Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: All

Venue: Trinity Repertory Company

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Dec 14

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Dunkin' Donuts Center Providence

Categories: Kids + Families , Museums , On Campus

Friday, Oct 16

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Rhode Island

Categories: Outdoor

Saturday, May 3

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Tennis Blue Tennis Centre

Categories: Other

Saturday, Jun 28

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Providence College

Categories: Outdoor

Saturday, Jul 5

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Providence Performing Arts Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Feb 24

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: JR'S BOURBON STREET ROCKHOUSE

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Dec 27

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Riverside American Legion

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Dec 12

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: sullivanspublickhouse

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Dec 6

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Nylo Hotel/ Loft Restaurant

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Nov 14

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: NICK-A-NEES

Categories: Kids + Families

Friday, Oct 31

10:00am-12:00am

Venue: Powers Pub

Categories: Concerts , Holiday

Friday, Oct 31

9:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Riverside Branch Library‎

Categories: Kids + Families

Tuesday, Nov 4

1:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Riverside Branch Library‎

Categories: Kids + Families

Wednesday, Nov 5

9:30am-12:00am

Venue: 848 Park

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Mar 8

7:30pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 645 results

Page 1 of 43

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2014 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments? Send us your feedback!