Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: All

Venue: Dunkin' Donuts Center Providence

Categories: Kids + Families , Museums , On Campus

Friday, Oct 16

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Ciara''s Restaurant and Lounge

Categories: Food + Wine , Nightlife + Singles , Spirituality

Thursday, Jul 9

6:00pm-9:00pm

Venue: Dunkin' Donuts Center Providence

Categories: Sports

Tuesday, Jan 24

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Roger Williams Park - Casino

Categories: Concerts , Spirituality

Saturday, Aug 8

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: North Kingstown Community Center

Categories: Other

Monday, Aug 24

9:00am-12:00am

Venue: Warwick Mall

Categories: Conferences , Health + Wellness , Networking , Outdoor

Saturday, Jan 16

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Blu

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Aug 8

8:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Providence College

Categories: Conferences , Learning , Health + Wellness , Outdoor

Wednesday, Nov 4

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Chelo's Waterfront Bar & Grille

Categories: Concerts

Thursday, Aug 20

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Blu

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Aug 22

8:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Bailey's Pub & Grille

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Aug 29

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Greenwich Odeum

Categories: Concerts , Kids + Families

Saturday, Nov 14

12:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Chelo's Waterfront Bar & Grille

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Sep 6

4:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Australia Tennis Academy

Categories: Other

Thursday, Sep 24

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Scottish Rite Auditorium

Categories: Concerts

Tuesday, Aug 4

11:00am-12:00pm

Displaying 1-15 of 528 results

Page 1 of 36

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2015 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?