Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: All

Venue: Dunkin' Donuts Center Providence

Categories: Kids + Families , Museums , On Campus

Friday, Oct 16

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Ciara''s Restaurant and Lounge

Categories: Food + Wine , Nightlife + Singles , Spirituality

Thursday, Mar 5

6:00pm-9:00pm

Venue: Trinity Repertory Company

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, May 28

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Goddard Park Beach

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Jun 7

2:00pm-5:00pm

Venue: Pilgrim Senior Center

Categories: Concerts

Thursday, May 28

7:30pm-10:00pm

Venue: Harborside

Categories: Concerts

Friday, May 22

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Flanders Park

Categories: Sports

Wednesday, Apr 1

8:59pm-12:00am

Venue: Flanders Park

Categories: Sports

Wednesday, Apr 1

8:59pm-12:00am

Venue: Providence College

Categories: Conferences , Networking , On Campus , Technology

Saturday, Apr 25

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Providence Biltmore Hotel

Categories: Conferences , Networking

Wednesday, Jun 10

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: The Providence Biltmore Hotel

Categories: Conferences , Health + Wellness , Networking , Outdoor

Wednesday, Oct 7

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Sapinsley Hall, RI College

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Apr 16

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: CLUB ROXX

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Apr 4

9:30pm-12:00am

Venue: The Warwick Museum of Art

Categories: Comedy , Art + Galleries , Museums , Nightlife + Singles

Friday, Mar 6

9:00pm-10:30pm

Venue: McGinn Park

Categories: Sports

Monday, Apr 20

8:59pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 469 results

Page 1 of 32

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2015 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?