Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Kids and Families

Venue: De Pere Community Center

Categories: Learning , Kids + Families , Holiday , Neighborhood

Friday, Nov 21

9:00am-12:00am

Venue: De Pere Community Center

Categories: Learning , Kids + Families , Neighborhood

Saturday, Dec 20

9:00am-12:00am

Venue: De Pere Community Center

Categories: Learning , Kids + Families , Neighborhood

Friday, Dec 19

9:00am-12:00am

Venue: De Pere Community Center

Categories: Learning , Kids + Families , Holiday , Neighborhood

Saturday, Nov 22

9:00am-12:00am

Venue: Debroux Park

Categories: Learning , Kids + Families , Neighborhood

Sunday, Sep 21

5:15pm-12:00am

Venue: Adult (non-member) $12 Adult (member) $10 Child (ages 2-12) $9 Child (under 2) Free National Railroad Museum

Categories: Kids + Families , Holiday , Museums , Neighborhood , Nightlife + Singles

Friday, Nov 28

2:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Resch Center

Categories: Kids + Families , On Campus , Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Mar 24

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Barnes & Noble Booksellers Green Bay

Categories: Kids + Families

Tuesday, Sep 23

10:00am-12:00am

Venue: De Pere Community Center

Categories: Learning , Kids + Families , Neighborhood

Sunday, Sep 21

4:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Barnes & Noble Booksellers Green Bay

Categories: Kids + Families , Literary

Friday, Sep 26

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Barnes & Noble Booksellers Green Bay

Categories: Kids + Families

Tuesday, Sep 30

4:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Downtown Green bay

Categories: Kids + Families , Festivals , Holiday

Saturday, Nov 22

10:00am-12:00am

Venue: Weidner Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Jan 31

11:00am-12:00am

Venue: Weidner Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Feb 21

11:00am-12:00am

Venue: Weidner Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Mar 8

3:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 25 results

Page 1 of 2

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2014 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments? Send us your feedback!