Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Kids and Families

Venue: De Pere Community Center

Categories: Learning , Kids + Families , Neighborhood

Thursday, Sep 17

4:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Debroux Park

Categories: Concerts , Kids + Families

Tuesday, Sep 22

5:50pm-12:00am

Venue: De Pere Community Center

Categories: Learning , Kids + Families , Neighborhood

Friday, Oct 16

9:00am-12:00am

Venue: De Pere Community Center

Categories: Learning , Kids + Families , Neighborhood

Saturday, Oct 17

9:00am-12:00am

Venue: De Pere Community Center

Categories: Learning , Kids + Families , Neighborhood

Friday, Nov 20

9:00am-12:00am

Venue: De Pere Community Center

Categories: Learning , Kids + Families , Neighborhood

Saturday, Nov 21

9:00am-12:00am

Venue: De Pere Community Center

Categories: Learning , Kids + Families , Neighborhood

Friday, Dec 18

9:00am-12:00am

Venue: De Pere Community Center

Categories: Learning , Kids + Families , Neighborhood

Saturday, Dec 19

9:00am-12:00am

Venue: Debroux Park

Categories: Learning , Kids + Families , Neighborhood

Wednesday, Sep 16

5:15pm-12:00am

Venue: Community Center

Categories: Concerts , Kids + Families

Monday, Sep 21

5:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Weidner Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Kids + Families

Saturday, Nov 21

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Barnes & Noble Booksellers Green Bay

Categories: Kids + Families

Friday, Sep 4

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Barnes & Noble Booksellers Green Bay

Categories: Kids + Families

Saturday, Sep 5

11:00am-12:00am

Venue: Barnes & Noble Booksellers Green Bay

Categories: Kids + Families

Tuesday, Sep 8

11:00am-12:00am

Venue: Barnes & Noble Booksellers Green Bay

Categories: Kids + Families

Friday, Sep 11

7:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 27 results

Page 1 of 2

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2015 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?