Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Kids and Families

Venue: Heritage Hill State Historical Park

Categories: Kids + Families , Festivals

Saturday, Aug 1

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: De Pere Community Center

Categories: Learning , Kids + Families , Neighborhood

Friday, Aug 7

9:30am-12:00am

Venue: De Pere Community Center

Categories: Learning , Kids + Families , Neighborhood

Friday, Jul 17

9:30am-12:00am

Venue: De Pere Community Center

Categories: Learning , Kids + Families , Neighborhood

Thursday, Sep 17

4:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Resch Center

Categories: Kids + Families , On Campus , Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Mar 24

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Green Bay

Categories: Kids + Families , Health + Wellness , Outdoor

Friday, May 1

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Debroux Park

Categories: Concerts , Kids + Families

Tuesday, Sep 22

5:50pm-12:00am

Venue: Brown County Fairground-De Pere

Categories: Kids + Families , Festivals

Wednesday, Aug 19

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Downtown Green bay

Categories: Kids + Families , Festivals , Holiday

Saturday, Nov 21

10:00am-12:00am

Venue: De Pere Community Center

Categories: Learning , Kids + Families , Neighborhood

Friday, Sep 18

9:00am-12:00am

Venue: De Pere Community Center

Categories: Learning , Kids + Families , Neighborhood

Saturday, Sep 19

9:00am-12:00am

Venue: De Pere Community Center

Categories: Learning , Kids + Families , Neighborhood

Friday, Oct 16

9:00am-12:00am

Venue: De Pere Community Center

Categories: Learning , Kids + Families , Neighborhood

Saturday, Oct 17

9:00am-12:00am

Venue: De Pere Community Center

Categories: Learning , Kids + Families , Neighborhood

Friday, Nov 20

9:00am-12:00am

Venue: De Pere Community Center

Categories: Learning , Kids + Families , Neighborhood

Saturday, Nov 21

9:00am-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 26 results

Page 1 of 2

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2015 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?