Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Kids and Families

Venue: Parsippany Recreation Department

Categories: Learning , Kids + Families , Festivals , Holiday , Neighborhood

Monday, May 26

12:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Barnes & Noble Booksellers - 112 Eisenhower Parkway

Categories: Kids + Families , Art + Galleries , Literary

Thursday, Apr 24

10:00am-12:00am

Venue: WOODLAND PARK'S LABOR DAY SUNDAY STREET FAIR

Categories: Kids + Families , Festivals , Sales

Sunday, Aug 31

10:00am-5:00pm

Venue: American Red Cross Ridgewood

Categories: Kids + Families , Food + Wine

Wednesday, Apr 23

3:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Caldwell Public Library

Categories: Kids + Families

Tuesday, Apr 29

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: North Jersey Equestrian Center

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Apr 30

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Lenni Lenape

Categories: Learning , Kids + Families

Monday, Jun 23

9:00am-12:00am

Venue: Lenni Lenape

Categories: Learning , Kids + Families

Monday, Jun 23

9:00am-12:00am

Venue: Lenni Lenape

Categories: Learning , Kids + Families

Monday, Jun 23

9:00am-12:00am

Venue: Caldwell Public Library

Categories: Kids + Families , Outdoor

Saturday, May 31

12:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Barnes & Noble Booksellers West Paterson

Categories: Kids + Families , Literary

Friday, May 2

10:30am-12:00am

Venue: Barnes & Noble Booksellers Clifton

Categories: Kids + Families , Literary

Saturday, May 3

1:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Barnes & Noble Booksellers Clifton

Categories: Learning , Kids + Families , Literary

Sunday, May 4

1:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Barnes & Noble Booksellers - 112 Eisenhower Parkway

Categories: Learning , Kids + Families , Literary

Saturday, Apr 26

4:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Caldwell Public Library

Categories: Kids + Families

Thursday, May 1

6:30pm-8:00pm

Displaying 1-15 of 33 results

Page 1 of 3

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2014 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments? Send us your feedback!