Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Festivals

Venue: Desoto Public Library

Categories: Conferences , Learning , Kids + Families , Festivals , Networking

Thursday, Jun 25

9:30am-12:00am

Venue: Grand Prairie Senior Center

Categories: Kids + Families , Festivals

Saturday, Sep 19

10:00am-6:00pm

Venue: Valley Ridge Baseball Complex

Categories: Concerts , Kids + Families , Festivals

Saturday, Jun 20

5:00pm-10:00pm

Venue: Urban Acres Farmstead

Categories: Festivals , Food + Wine

Thursday, Jun 25

6:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Texas Theater

Categories: Concerts , Festivals , Film

Thursday, Jun 11

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Texas Theater

Categories: Festivals , Film

Saturday, Jun 6

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Lynn Creek Park

Categories: Concerts , Festivals

Saturday, Jun 13

3:00pm-11:00pm

Venue: Kiest Tennis Center

Categories: Festivals , Neighborhood

Saturday, Jun 27

11:00am-12:00am

Venue: Texas Theater

Categories: Festivals , Film

Sunday, Jun 28

1:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Thorntree Country Club

Categories: Festivals , Fundraisers

Saturday, May 23

11:30am-1:30pm

Venue: Momentous Institute

Categories: Learning , Festivals

Tuesday, Jun 2

11:00am-12:00am

Venue: The Bishop Arts District

Categories: Festivals , Food + Wine

Sunday, May 24

4:00pm-12:00am

Venue: TBA

Categories: Festivals

Saturday, May 30

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Corner Theatre

Categories: Festivals , Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, May 23

8:00pm-10:00pm

Venue: Armstrong Park

Categories: Festivals , Fundraisers

Saturday, May 30

9:00am-2:00pm

Displaying 1-15 of 17 results

Page 1 of 2

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2015 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?