Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Food and Wine

Venue: Two Roads Brewing Company

Categories: Food + Wine

Saturday, Sep 27

12:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Two Roads Brewing Company

Categories: Food + Wine

Saturday, Jun 28

12:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Wines Unlimited

Categories: Festivals , Food + Wine

Saturday, Aug 23

1:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Whole Foods Fairfield

Categories: Kids + Families , Food + Wine , Health + Wellness , Outdoor

Tuesday, Apr 22

4:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Greenfield Hill Grange #133

Categories: Food + Wine

Saturday, May 3

5:30pm-10:00pm

Venue: Jones Winery Tasting Room

Categories: Food + Wine , Neighborhood

Wednesday, May 14

6:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Jones Winery Tasting Room

Categories: Food + Wine , Holiday , Neighborhood

Wednesday, May 21

6:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Jones Winery Tasting Room

Categories: Food + Wine , Neighborhood

Wednesday, Jun 4

6:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Amity Wines Tasting Room

Categories: Food + Wine , Neighborhood

Tuesday, May 6

6:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Cafe Atlantique

Categories: Food + Wine , Neighborhood

Tuesday, May 20

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: White Hill Shopping Plaza / Jeremiah's Bar & Grill

Categories: Concerts , Food + Wine , Nightlife + Singles

Thursday, Apr 24

7:00pm-11:00pm

Venue: White Hill Shopping Plaza / Jeremiah's Bar & Grill

Categories: Concerts , Food + Wine , Nightlife + Singles

Friday, Apr 25

8:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Cafe Atlantique

Categories: Food + Wine , Neighborhood

Tuesday, Apr 22

6:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Amarante's Sea Cliff

Categories: Food + Wine , Fundraisers , Neighborhood

Thursday, Apr 24

6:30pm-9:30pm

Venue: Sazon y Mambo Lounge Bar

Categories: Food + Wine , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Apr 25

8:00pm-2:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 21 results

Page 1 of 2

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2014 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments? Send us your feedback!