Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Food and Wine

Venue: Whole Foods Fairfield

Categories: Food + Wine

Tuesday, Apr 5

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: University of New Haven

Categories: Food + Wine , Fundraisers

Friday, Mar 4

7:00pm-9:00pm

Venue: Edgewood Park

Categories: Food + Wine , Outdoor , Sports

Saturday, Jul 30

12:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Saint Barbara Greek Orthodox Church

Categories: Food + Wine , Holiday , Neighborhood

Saturday, Mar 12

11:00am-12:00am

Venue: Lyric Hall - West Rock Theater

Categories: Concerts , Food + Wine

Thursday, Feb 25

8:00pm-1:00am

Venue: Harugari German American Club

Categories: Food + Wine

Sunday, Jun 12

12:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Whole Foods Fairfield

Categories: Food + Wine

Tuesday, Mar 8

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: White Hill Shopping Plaza / Jeremiah's Bar & Grill

Categories: Concerts , Food + Wine , Nightlife + Singles

Thursday, Feb 11

7:00pm-11:00pm

Venue: The Winemakers Boutique

Categories: Food + Wine , Art + Galleries , Neighborhood

Saturday, Feb 13

11:00am-12:00am

Venue: Burroughs Community Center 203 334 0293

Categories: Food + Wine , Neighborhood

Saturday, Feb 20

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Milford Public Library

Categories: Food + Wine , Literary

Monday, Feb 22

7:00pm-8:30pm

Venue: Cafe Atlantique

Categories: Food + Wine , Neighborhood

Wednesday, Feb 24

6:30pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-12 of 12 results

Page 1 of 1

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us

Copyright 2016 Local.com Ltd - US Patent 7,231,405 - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?