Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Food and Wine

Venue: Wines Unlimited

Categories: Festivals , Food + Wine

Saturday, Aug 27

2:00pm-12:00am

Venue: MILFORD CLAM JAM GROUNDS

Categories: Food + Wine

Saturday, Jul 9

4:00pm-11:00pm

Venue: Whole Foods Fairfield

Categories: Food + Wine

Tuesday, Jul 12

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Seaside Park - Ct

Categories: Food + Wine

Saturday, Jun 25

11:00am-12:00am

Venue: Whole Foods Fairfield

Categories: Food + Wine

Tuesday, Jun 7

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Edgewood Park

Categories: Food + Wine , Outdoor , Sports

Saturday, Jul 30

12:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Harugari German American Club

Categories: Food + Wine

Sunday, Jun 12

12:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Albie's

Categories: Food + Wine , Neighborhood

Wednesday, Jun 22

6:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Stonebridge Restaurant

Categories: Food + Wine , Neighborhood

Tuesday, Jun 21

6:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Holy Ghost Park

Categories: Food + Wine

Saturday, Aug 27

4:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Vazzy's Cucina

Categories: Food + Wine

Saturday, Aug 13

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Veterans Memorial Park (The Slab)

Categories: Food + Wine

Saturday, Jun 18

1:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Two Roads Brewing Company

Categories: Concerts , Food + Wine

Saturday, Jun 25

2:00pm-12:00am

Venue: White Hill Shopping Plaza / Jeremiah's Bar & Grill

Categories: Concerts , Food + Wine , Nightlife + Singles

Thursday, May 26

7:00pm-11:00pm

Venue: Amici Miei Cafe

Categories: Food + Wine

Tuesday, May 31

6:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 17 results

Page 1 of 2

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us

Copyright 2016 Local.com Ltd - US Patent 7,231,405 - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?