Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Food and Wine

Venue: Mission Park in Historic Downtown Ventura

Categories: Festivals , Food + Wine

Friday, Sep 18

5:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Poseidon Brewing Company

Categories: Food + Wine

Saturday, Aug 8

12:00pm-2:30pm

Venue: Ventura Harbor Comedy Club

Categories: Food + Wine , Nightlife + Singles

Friday, Sep 25

10:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Poseidon Brewing Company

Categories: Food + Wine

Friday, Aug 7

6:30pm-9:30pm

Venue: Ventura Harbor Comedy Club

Categories: Food + Wine , Nightlife + Singles

Saturday, Sep 26

11:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Ventura Downtown 10

Categories: Film , Food + Wine , Politics

Wednesday, Aug 12

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Bombays Bar and Grill

Categories: Food + Wine , Nightlife + Singles

Wednesday, Nov 4

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Ventura Pier

Categories: Food + Wine

Saturday, Oct 3

5:00pm-8:00pm

Venue: Mission Park in Historic Downtown Ventura

Categories: Concerts , Festivals , Food + Wine

Sunday, Sep 20

11:00am-6:00pm

Venue: Waterside Restaurant and Wine Bar

Categories: Food + Wine , Neighborhood

Saturday, Aug 29

6:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Waterside Restaurant and Wine Bar

Categories: Food + Wine , Neighborhood

Friday, Aug 21

6:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Waterside Restaurant and Wine Bar

Categories: Food + Wine , Neighborhood

Thursday, Aug 27

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Waterside Restaurant and Wine Bar

Categories: Food + Wine , Neighborhood

Friday, Aug 28

6:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Waterside Restaurant and Wine Bar

Categories: Food + Wine , Neighborhood

Thursday, Aug 20

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Waterside Restaurant and Wine Bar

Categories: Concerts , Food + Wine

Saturday, Aug 22

6:30pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 35 results

Page 1 of 3

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2015 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?