Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Learning

Venue: Duke University

Categories: Learning , On Campus

Thursday, Oct 15

6:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Hampton Inn and Suites (919)403-8700

Categories: Learning

Wednesday, Jun 17

9:00am-12:00am

Venue: Duke Medical Pavilion (DMP)

Categories: Learning , On Campus

Friday, Jun 26

8:30am-12:00am

Venue: Laurel Hill Cottage

Categories: Learning , Neighborhood

Sunday, Aug 2

12:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Governors Club/ The Garden on Millbrook/ Berean Baptist Church

Categories: Learning , Spirituality

Friday, Jun 26

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Scrap Exchange

Categories: Learning , Kids + Families

Saturday, Jul 18

1:00pm-3:30pm

Venue: Duke University

Categories: Learning , On Campus

Tuesday, Sep 8

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Duke University

Categories: Learning , On Campus

Tuesday, Sep 29

3:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Top of the Hill Restaurant and Brewery

Categories: Learning

Monday, Jun 1

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Duke University

Categories: Learning , On Campus

Monday, Jun 1

2:00pm-12:00am

Venue: DSI Comedy Theater

Categories: Comedy , Learning , Nightlife + Singles

Monday, Aug 3

9:30am-12:00am

Venue: DSI Comedy Theater

Categories: Comedy , Learning , Nightlife + Singles

Monday, Jul 20

9:30am-12:00am

Venue: DSI Comedy Theater

Categories: Comedy , Learning , Nightlife + Singles

Monday, Jun 22

9:30am-12:00am

Venue: DSI Comedy Theater

Categories: Comedy , Learning , Nightlife + Singles

Monday, Jul 27

9:30am-12:00am

Venue: DSI Comedy Theater

Categories: Comedy , Learning , Nightlife + Singles

Monday, Jul 20

9:30am-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 75 results

Page 1 of 5

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2015 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?