Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Concerts

Venue: Superior Grill

Categories: Concerts

Thursday, Jul 31

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Cafe Firenze'

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Aug 22

10:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Superior Grill

Categories: Concerts

Thursday, Sep 18

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Courtyard 280

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Oct 4

9:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Cafe Firenze'

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Dec 20

9:30pm-12:00am

Venue: The Tea Party Castle

Categories: Concerts , Kids + Families

Wednesday, Oct 1

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Courtyard 280

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Aug 10

4:00pm-12:00am

Venue: RED SHAMROCK IRISH PUB & GRILL

Categories: Concerts

Thursday, Nov 6

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Dixie Fish Co.

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Aug 3

11:30am-12:00am

Venue: 333 Cahaba Valley Parkway

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Aug 2

9:00am-6:00pm

Venue: Courtyard 280

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Aug 22

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Hoover Library Theatre

Categories: Concerts , Kids + Families

Thursday, Aug 7

6:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Courtyard 280

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Aug 2

4:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Courtyard 280

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Aug 9

4:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Comedy Club Stardome

Categories: Concerts , Comedy , Nightlife + Singles

Friday, Sep 26

7:30pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 34 results

Page 1 of 3

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2014 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments? Send us your feedback!