Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Concerts

Venue: The Other Door

Categories: Concerts , Nightlife + Singles

Wednesday, Feb 17

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Yard

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Feb 12

10:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Skinny's Lounge

Categories: Concerts

Wednesday, Mar 16

9:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Skinny's Lounge

Categories: Concerts

Wednesday, Mar 23

9:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Skinny's Lounge

Categories: Concerts

Wednesday, Feb 17

9:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Skinny's Lounge

Categories: Concerts

Wednesday, Mar 30

9:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Performing Arts Center (on the campus of Reseda High School)

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Apr 10

3:00pm-5:45pm

Venue: Whisky A Go-Go

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Mar 25

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Piano Bar

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Feb 13

10:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Troubadour

Categories: Concerts

Thursday, Mar 31

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: First Presbyterian Church of Santa Monica

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Apr 9

8:00pm-9:00pm

Venue: Whisky A Go-Go

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Apr 24

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Whisky A Go-Go

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Apr 24

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Hollywood Bowl

Categories: Concerts , Holiday

Sunday, Jul 3

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Topanga Days Festival

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Jul 23

11:00am-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 1196 results

Page 1 of 80

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us

Copyright 2016 Local.com Ltd - US Patent 7,231,405 - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?