Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Concerts

Venue: Dirty Bar

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Oct 14

9:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Lightnin' Salvage

Categories: Concerts

Thursday, Nov 10

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: One Love Cafe

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Dec 10

12:00pm-12:00am

Venue: University Auditorium - UF

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Jan 8

2:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Phillips Ctr For The Perf Arts

Categories: Concerts

Monday, Feb 6

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Squitieri Studio Theatre

Categories: Concerts

Wednesday, Feb 8

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Squitieri Studio Theatre

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Feb 12

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Squitieri Studio Theatre

Categories: Concerts

Wednesday, Nov 9

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: University Auditorium

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Jan 8

2:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Phillips Ctr For The Perf Arts

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Jan 14

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Phillips Ctr For The Perf Arts

Categories: Concerts

Monday, Feb 27

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Phillips Ctr For The Perf Arts

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Apr 2

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Gainesville

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Oct 29

12:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Dirty Bar

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Dec 2

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Munegin's on 13th

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Nov 4

9:30pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 73 results

Page 1 of 5

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us

Copyright 2016 Local.com Ltd - US Patent 7,231,405 - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?