Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Concerts

Venue: Start - Loosey's

Categories: Concerts , Nightlife + Singles

Saturday, May 9

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Loosey's - Market Square, Haile Plantation

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Jun 19

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Loosey's - Market Square, Haile Plantation

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Jun 27

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Gambler's Saloon

Categories: Concerts

Friday, May 22

9:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Lightnin' Salvage

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Jun 6

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Tall Paul's Brew House

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Jul 4

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: First United Methodist Church

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Nov 15

3:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Gambler's Saloon

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Aug 28

9:30pm-12:00am

Venue: World of Beer - Gainesville

Categories: Concerts

Thursday, Jun 25

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Red Onion

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Jun 20

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Dirty Bar

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Jun 13

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: World of Beer - Gainesville

Categories: Concerts

Thursday, Jun 4

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Oak Hall School, Edith D. Cofrin Theater

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Jun 13

1:30pm-3:30pm

Venue: Oak Hall School, Edith D. Cofrin Theater

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Jun 13

6:30pm-8:30pm

Venue: The Red Onion

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Jun 13

7:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 102 results

Page 1 of 7

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2015 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?