Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Concerts

Venue: Goal Line Sports Bar and Grill

Categories: Concerts

Wednesday, Oct 1

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Karu | Fort Lauderdale

Categories: Concerts , Nightlife + Singles

Saturday, Oct 11

10:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Miniachi Performing Arts Theater (NSU)

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Dec 6

2:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Holland America Cruise Line

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Mar 1

4:00pm-8:00am

Venue: Moonshine Country Rock Saloon

Categories: Concerts

Tuesday, Sep 2

4:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Moonshine Country Rock Saloon

Categories: Concerts

Tuesday, Sep 2

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Rose Miniaci Arts Education Center

Categories: Learning , Neighborhood

Thursday, Sep 11

9:30am-12:00am

Venue: LYME LIGHT RELOADED

Categories: Concerts

Wednesday, Aug 27

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Luna Star Café

Categories: Concerts

Monday, Jan 12

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: PRL Euro Cafe

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Sep 27

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: PRL Euro Cafe

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Dec 27

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Cagney's Saloon

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Sep 28

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Port Everglades

Categories: Concerts , Kids + Families

Monday, Nov 17

3:30pm-4:30pm

Venue: Rose Miniaci Arts Education Center

Categories: Concerts

Thursday, Sep 11

3:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Jazz Cruise

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Jan 25

8:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 359 results

Page 1 of 24

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2014 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments? Send us your feedback!