Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Concerts

Venue: Broward Center for Performing Arts

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Apr 11

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Broward Center for Performing Arts

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Apr 12

2:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Broward Center for Performing Arts

Categories: Concerts

Tuesday, Apr 7

8:15pm-12:00am

Venue: Greynold's Park Love-In

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Apr 5

12:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Turnberry Isle Resort & Club

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Mar 6

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Rose Miniaci Arts Education Center

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Mar 6

9:30am-12:00am

Venue: Rose Miniaci Arts Education Center

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Mar 6

11:30am-12:00am

Venue: Rose Miniaci Arts Education Center

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Mar 6

1:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Rose Miniaci Arts Education Center

Categories: Concerts , Kids + Families

Friday, Mar 6

10:30am-12:00am

Venue: Tortuga Festival

Categories: Concerts , Festivals

Friday, Apr 10

4:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Rose Miniaci Arts Education Center

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Mar 6

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Categories: Concerts , Nightlife + Singles

Saturday, Mar 14

11:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Downtown Fort Lauderdale

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Mar 21

8:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Fort Lauderdale Improv at the Hard Rock

Categories: Concerts , Comedy , Nightlife + Singles

Thursday, Sep 24

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: LuLu's Baitshack

Categories: Concerts

Thursday, Apr 30

9:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 390 results

Page 1 of 26

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2015 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?