Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Concerts

Venue: ULI'S HAUS OF ROCK

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Sep 6

4:00pm-2:00am

Venue: Moriarty's Pub

Categories: Concerts

Thursday, Aug 7

10:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Moriarty's Pub

Categories: Concerts

Thursday, Sep 11

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Harpers Restaurant Brewpub

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Aug 1

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Unitarian Universalist Church

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Oct 24

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Elderly Instruments

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Oct 24

2:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Unitarian Universalist Church

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Oct 17

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: ULI'S HAUS OF ROCK

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Sep 6

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: ULI'S HAUS OF ROCK

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Aug 30

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: ULI'S HAUS OF ROCK

Categories: Concerts

Thursday, Sep 18

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Apple Butter Festival Fenner Nature Center

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Oct 12

2:00pm-12:00am

Venue: ULI'S HAUS OF ROCK

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Sep 13

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Lansing City Market

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Oct 4

11:00am-12:00am

Venue: Lansing City Market

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Nov 15

11:00am-12:00am

Venue: Lansing City Market

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Dec 20

11:00am-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 142 results

Page 1 of 10

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2014 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments? Send us your feedback!