Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Concerts

Venue: Platinum Dance Academy

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Jul 24

6:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Moriarty's Pub

Categories: Concerts

Tuesday, Oct 11

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Coach's Lansing

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Sep 23

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Radisson Hotel Lansing

Categories: Concerts

Tuesday, Oct 11

5:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Beal Botanical Gardens

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Aug 26

12:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Platinum Dance Academy

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Jul 24

4:15pm-12:00am

Venue: Harpers Restaurant Brewpub

Categories: Concerts

Thursday, Jul 28

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Robin Theatre

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Sep 18

6:30pm-8:00pm

Venue: The Robin Theatre

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Sep 18

8:45pm-10:15pm

Venue: Edgewood United Church

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Nov 11

8:00pm-10:30pm

Venue: Lansing, Michigan, United States

Categories: Concerts

Wednesday, Jul 27

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Platinum Dance Academy

Categories: Concerts

Wednesday, Sep 14

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Coach's Lansing

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Dec 2

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Coach's Lansing

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Dec 3

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Unicorn

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Oct 7

8:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 167 results

Page 1 of 12

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us

Copyright 2016 Local.com Ltd - US Patent 7,231,405 - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?