Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Concerts

Venue: Hartland Music, Inc.

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Aug 5

6:00pm-9:00pm

Venue: Hartland Music, Inc.

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Jul 30

5:00pm-9:00pm

Venue: Swiss Street Pub & Grill

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Sep 4

4:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Reefpoint Brew House

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Aug 19

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Cedarburg Art Museum

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Sep 17

3:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Three Lions Pub

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Sep 3

10:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Wells Street Tavern

Categories: Concerts

Thursday, Sep 1

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: American Legion Grounds

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Sep 2

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Harvestfest : North Prairie WI

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Sep 17

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Club Timbukto

Categories: Concerts

Thursday, Aug 4

10:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Fire on Water

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Sep 9

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Frank's Power Plant

Categories: Concerts

Thursday, Sep 8

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Reefpoint Brew House

Categories: Concerts

Thursday, Sep 22

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Art Bar

Categories: Concerts

Wednesday, Sep 7

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: TBD

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Sep 16

8:30pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 636 results

Page 1 of 43

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us

Copyright 2016 Local.com Ltd - US Patent 7,231,405 - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?