Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Concerts

Venue: Bootz Saloon & Grill

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, May 31

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Metal Grill

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Jun 21

4:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Metal Grill

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Jun 20

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Metal Grill

Categories: Concerts

Thursday, Jun 19

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Metal Grill

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Jun 15

12:30pm-12:00am

Venue: The Metal Grill

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Jun 13

3:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Metal Grill

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Jun 14

12:30pm-12:00am

Venue: American Legion Grounds

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Jul 19

1:00pm-12:00am

Venue: North Beach

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, May 31

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Roma Lodge

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Jul 26

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: South Milwaukee Yahct Club

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Aug 23

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Metal Grill

Categories: Concerts

Friday, May 30

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Metal Grill

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Jun 29

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: OMG BAR

Categories: Concerts

Friday, May 30

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: OMG BAR

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Jun 14

3:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 153 results

Page 1 of 11

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2014 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments? Send us your feedback!