Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Concerts

Venue: Frank's Power Plant

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Jul 24

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Kochanski's Concertina Bar

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Aug 20

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Metal Grill

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Jul 15

4:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Alverno College

Categories: Concerts

Tuesday, Nov 15

6:30pm-8:30pm

Venue: Frank's Power Plant

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Jul 16

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Greendale Park

Categories: Concerts , Holiday

Saturday, Jul 2

3:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Club Garibaldi

Categories: Concerts , Nightlife + Singles

Saturday, Aug 20

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Club Garibaldi

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Aug 20

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Greendale Park

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Aug 27

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: American Legion Grounds

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Sep 2

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Metal Grill

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Jul 29

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Roma Lodge

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Jul 30

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Metal Grill

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Jul 17

5:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Greenfield High School

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Jul 16

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Frank's Power Plant

Categories: Concerts

Thursday, Sep 8

9:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 105 results

Page 1 of 7

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us

Copyright 2016 Local.com Ltd - US Patent 7,231,405 - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?