Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Concerts

Venue: Cara Irish Pub

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Aug 1

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: KELLYS ROW

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Sep 27

9:15pm-12:00am

Venue: Red & SHorty's

Categories: Concerts

Wednesday, Oct 8

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: KELLYS ROW

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Oct 4

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: KELLYS ROW

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Sep 12

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Train's Tavern

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Oct 3

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: KELLYS ROW

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Oct 24

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Train's Tavern

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Dec 5

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: KELLYS ROW

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Dec 19

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Sonny's Tavern

Categories: Concerts

Wednesday, Sep 10

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Rochester Opera House

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Nov 7

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Easton House Concert

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Oct 5

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Dover brickhouse

Categories: Concerts

Thursday, Jul 31

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Rochester Opera House

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Aug 1

8:00pm-11:00pm

Venue: Rochester Opera House

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Aug 2

12:00pm-11:00pm

Displaying 1-15 of 47 results

Page 1 of 4

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2014 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments? Send us your feedback!