Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Concerts

Venue: Locust Street

Categories: Concerts , Festivals

Sunday, Jun 12

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Henry W. Maier Festival Park

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Jun 11

12:15pm-12:00am

Venue: County Clare

Categories: Concerts

Thursday, Mar 17

8:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Bootz Saloon & Grill

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Mar 19

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: BMO Harris Bradley Center

Categories: Concerts

Thursday, Mar 31

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Metal Grill

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Apr 22

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Grain Exchnage Room

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Jun 4

12:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Metal Grill

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Apr 22

3:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Frank's Power Plant

Categories: Concerts

Wednesday, Apr 13

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Brady Street in Milwaukee

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Jun 3

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: First Unitarian Society

Categories: Concerts , On Campus

Saturday, Mar 19

7:30pm-9:30pm

Venue: Three Cellars

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Apr 16

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Best Place at the Historic Pabst Brewery

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, May 15

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Fire on Water

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Apr 1

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Club Garibaldi

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Apr 23

8:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 386 results

Page 1 of 26

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us

Copyright 2016 Local.com Ltd - US Patent 7,231,405 - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?