Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Concerts

Venue: Locust Street

Categories: Concerts , Festivals

Sunday, Jun 12

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Frank's Power Plant

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Jul 24

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Bastille Days - Kilbourn West Stage

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Jul 17

3:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Kochanski's Concertina Bar

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Aug 20

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: MKE Boatline

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Aug 20

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Metal Grill

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Jul 15

4:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Alverno College

Categories: Concerts

Tuesday, Nov 15

6:30pm-8:30pm

Venue: Turner Hall Ballroom

Categories: Concerts

Tuesday, Jul 26

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Shank Hall

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Oct 28

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Metal Grill

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Jun 4

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Northern Lights Theatre

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Jul 17

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Cathedral Square Park

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Jul 15

9:45pm-12:00am

Venue: Frank's Power Plant

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Jul 16

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Estabrook Beer Garden

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Jul 8

5:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Frank's Power Plant

Categories: Concerts

Thursday, Jun 23

8:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 437 results

Page 1 of 30

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us

Copyright 2016 Local.com Ltd - US Patent 7,231,405 - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?