Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Concerts

Venue: Ground Zero

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Oct 17

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Blues Boulevard

Categories: Concerts

Tuesday, Sep 16

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Delaney's Irish Pub

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Nov 15

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Theatre in Chapman Cultural Center

Categories: Concerts

Thursday, Dec 18

5:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Ground Zero

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Oct 31

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Nu Way Lounge

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Oct 24

10:00pm-12:00am

Venue: University of South Carolina Upstate

Categories: Concerts

Tuesday, Feb 10

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Delaney's Irish Pub

Categories: Concerts

Wednesday, Sep 17

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Theatre in Chapman Cultural Center

Categories: Concerts

Thursday, Sep 18

5:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Ground Zero

Categories: Concerts

Wednesday, Nov 5

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Piedmont Interstate Fair Association

Categories: Concerts

Monday, Oct 6

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Wing Wing Cafe(Spartanburg)

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Sep 19

10:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Refuel Wine Bar

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Sep 19

6:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Morgan Square

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Sep 19

5:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Tap Room

Categories: Concerts

Thursday, Sep 18

7:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 47 results

Page 1 of 4

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2014 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments? Send us your feedback!