Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Concerts

Venue: Sonnys Brick Oven

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Apr 26

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Wing Wing Cafe(Spartanburg)

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Feb 28

10:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Wing Wing Cafe(Spartanburg)

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Apr 24

10:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Wing Wing Cafe(Spartanburg)

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Mar 6

10:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Wing Wing Cafe(Spartanburg)

Categories: Concerts

Friday, May 15

10:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Ground Zero

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Apr 5

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Ground Zero

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, May 23

4:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Bon Secours Wellness Arena (formerly BI-LO Center)

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Mar 13

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Wing Wing Cafe(Spartanburg)

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Apr 25

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Delaney's Irish Pub

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Apr 4

12:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Delaney's Irish Pub

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, May 9

10:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Ground Zero

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, May 23

4:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Morgan Square

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Apr 10

5:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Delaney's Irish Pub

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Jan 30

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Delaney's Irish Pub

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Feb 6

10:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 39 results

Page 1 of 3

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2015 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?