Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Concerts

Venue: Main St. Pubb

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Aug 19

10:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Crossroads Baptist Church

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Sep 3

3:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Shotz Lounge and Sports Bar

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Sep 2

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Aug 26

10:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Ground Zero

Categories: Concerts , Festivals

Friday, Sep 2

5:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Theatre in Chapman Cultural Center

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Sep 11

2:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Growler Haus Spartanburg

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Sep 30

8:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Theatre in Chapman Cultural Center

Categories: Concerts , Fundraisers

Saturday, Oct 15

12:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Nu Way Lounge

Categories: Concerts

Tuesday, Sep 13

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Upstairs Bar

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Nov 25

10:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Shotz Lounge and Sports Bar

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Sep 17

2:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Hub City Tap House: Home of Ciclops Cyderi & Brewery

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Sep 17

5:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Tap Room

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Jul 29

5:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Ground Zero

Categories: Concerts

Monday, Aug 1

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Sonnys Brick Oven

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Sep 4

7:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 51 results

Page 1 of 4

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us

Copyright 2016 Local.com Ltd - US Patent 7,231,405 - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?