Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Concerts

Venue: Theatre in Chapman Cultural Center

Categories: Concerts

Thursday, Dec 18

5:00pm-12:00am

Venue: University of South Carolina Upstate

Categories: Concerts

Tuesday, Feb 10

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Blues Boulevard

Categories: Concerts

Tuesday, Nov 4

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Wing Wing Cafe(Spartanburg)

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Dec 13

10:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Ground Zero

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Oct 31

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Wing Wing Cafe(Spartanburg)

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Oct 31

10:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Vino 100 at Wolf Ranch Town Center

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Nov 8

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Ground Zero

Categories: Concerts

Wednesday, Nov 5

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Tap Room

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Nov 7

5:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Wing Wing Cafe(Spartanburg)

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Nov 7

10:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Nu Way Lounge

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Nov 7

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Cribbs Kitchen

Categories: Concerts , Holiday

Friday, Oct 31

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Wofford College

Categories: Concerts , Holiday , On Campus

Saturday, Dec 6

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Wofford College

Categories: Concerts , On Campus

Friday, Oct 31

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Wofford College

Categories: Concerts , On Campus

Monday, Nov 3

7:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 48 results

Page 1 of 4

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2014 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments? Send us your feedback!