Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Concerts

Venue: Cribbs Kitchen

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Aug 5

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Main St. Pubb

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Jul 8

10:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Crossroads Baptist Church

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Sep 3

3:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Shotz Lounge and Sports Bar

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Sep 2

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Aug 26

10:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Nu Way Lounge

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Aug 12

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Vino 100 at Wolf Ranch Town Center

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Jun 24

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Ground Zero

Categories: Concerts , Festivals

Friday, Sep 2

5:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Peddler Steak House

Categories: Concerts

Wednesday, Aug 10

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Nu Way Lounge

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Jun 24

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Growler Haus Spartanburg

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Jun 24

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Ground Zero

Categories: Concerts , Festivals , Nightlife + Singles

Friday, Jul 22

9:00pm-2:00am

Venue: Theatre in Chapman Cultural Center

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Sep 11

2:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Tap Room

Categories: Concerts

Thursday, Jun 30

5:30pm-12:00am

Venue: The Tap Room

Categories: Concerts

Thursday, Jun 30

3:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 46 results

Page 1 of 4

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us

Copyright 2016 Local.com Ltd - US Patent 7,231,405 - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?