Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Concerts

Venue: Wofford College

Categories: Concerts , On Campus

Thursday, Sep 25

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Theatre in Chapman Cultural Center

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Aug 31

2:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Theatre in Chapman Cultural Center

Categories: Concerts

Thursday, Sep 18

5:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Wing Wing Cafe(Spartanburg)

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Sep 19

10:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Flatz Bar & Grill LLC

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Sep 26

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Nu Way Lounge

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Jul 25

10:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Theatre in Chapman Cultural Center

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Jul 27

2:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Wing Wing Cafe(Spartanburg)

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Aug 23

10:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Theatre in Chapman Cultural Center

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Oct 12

2:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Wofford College

Categories: Concerts , On Campus

Monday, Nov 24

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Wofford College

Categories: Concerts , Holiday , On Campus

Friday, Dec 5

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Wofford College

Categories: Concerts , On Campus

Wednesday, Jul 23

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Wofford College

Categories: Concerts , On Campus

Monday, Sep 15

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Theatre in Chapman Cultural Center

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Aug 3

1:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Theatre in Chapman Cultural Center

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Aug 3

2:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 43 results

Page 1 of 3

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2014 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments? Send us your feedback!