Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Concerts

Venue: Cribbs Kitchen

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Jul 15

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Cribbs Kitchen

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Aug 5

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Main St. Pubb

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Jun 10

10:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Crossroads Baptist Church

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Sep 3

3:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Shotz Lounge and Sports Bar

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Sep 2

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Aug 26

10:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Nu Way Lounge

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Aug 12

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Hub City Tap House: Home of Ciclops Cyderi & Brewery

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Jul 15

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: AMPED

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, May 28

4:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Vino 100 at Wolf Ranch Town Center

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Jun 10

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Wing Wing Cafe(Spartanburg)

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Jun 3

10:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Wofford College

Categories: Concerts , On Campus

Thursday, Sep 22

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Wofford College

Categories: Concerts , On Campus

Monday, Feb 27

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Wing Wing Cafe(Spartanburg)

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Jun 4

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Ground Zero

Categories: Concerts , Festivals

Friday, Sep 2

5:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 41 results

Page 1 of 3

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us

Copyright 2016 Local.com Ltd - US Patent 7,231,405 - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?