Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Concerts

Venue: Garcia's Del Metro

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Sep 19

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Dirty Pelican Grill

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Sep 6

8:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Sevens Lounge

Categories: Concerts

Wednesday, Sep 3

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Haus Murphy's of Glendale

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Oct 17

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Steel Horse Saloon

Categories: Concerts , Holiday

Sunday, Oct 12

5:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Arrowhead Elementary School

Categories: Concerts

Monday, Apr 6

3:40pm-12:00am

Venue: Legend Springs

Categories: Concerts

Tuesday, Jan 20

3:40pm-12:00am

Venue: West Wing

Categories: Concerts

Tuesday, Sep 2

3:40pm-12:00am

Venue: Copper Creek Elementary

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Jan 23

3:25pm-12:00am

Venue: Mountain Shadows

Categories: Concerts

Wednesday, Jan 21

3:40pm-12:00am

Venue: Greenbrier

Categories: Concerts

Tuesday, Sep 2

3:40pm-12:00am

Venue: Sierra Verde

Categories: Concerts

Wednesday, Oct 29

3:40pm-12:00am

Venue: Terramar

Categories: Concerts

Tuesday, Oct 28

3:05pm-12:00am

Venue: Terramar

Categories: Concerts

Tuesday, Sep 16

3:05pm-12:00am

Venue: Terramar

Categories: Concerts

Tuesday, Mar 24

3:05pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 132 results

Page 1 of 9

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2014 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments? Send us your feedback!