Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Concerts

Venue: Garcia's Del Metro

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Aug 16

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: RCCG, Solid Rock Phoenix

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Sep 13

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Popos Fiesta Del Sol Mexican Food

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Aug 29

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Octane Lounge

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Aug 30

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Dirty Pelican Grill

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Aug 23

8:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Sevens Lounge

Categories: Concerts

Wednesday, Jul 30

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Sage and Sand Lounge

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Oct 24

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Sage and Sand Lounge

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Sep 6

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Irish Wolfhound

Categories: Concerts

Tuesday, Oct 28

5:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Irish Wolfhound

Categories: Concerts

Tuesday, Nov 11

5:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Irish Wolfhound

Categories: Concerts

Tuesday, Nov 25

5:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Irish Wolfhound

Categories: Concerts

Tuesday, Dec 9

5:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Haus Murphy's of Glendale

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Oct 17

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Octane Lounge

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Aug 30

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Sage and Sand Lounge

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Dec 20

8:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 102 results

Page 1 of 7

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2014 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments? Send us your feedback!