Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Concerts

Venue: jj raffertys

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Nov 12

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Desmond Hotel and Conference Center

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Oct 14

4:30pm-12:00am

Venue: jj raffertys

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Dec 10

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Desmond Hotel and Conference Center

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Dec 9

4:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Blessings Tavern

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Dec 10

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Horses Lounge

Categories: Concerts , Nightlife + Singles

Tuesday, Oct 4

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: the upper room

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Nov 5

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Swifty's

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Nov 4

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Lanie's Cafe

Categories: Concerts

Thursday, Dec 22

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Picotte Recital Hall, Massry Center for the Arts, College of Saint Rose

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Apr 2

3:00pm-5:00pm

Venue: Eddie Village Green Rest Home

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Nov 18

2:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Linda WAMC's Performing Arts Studio

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, Jan 14

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Cathedral of All Saints

Categories: Concerts

Tuesday, Mar 14

7:00pm-9:30pm

Venue: Chrome

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Dec 16

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Chicks are Funny at The Funny Bone

Categories: Concerts

Wednesday, Nov 9

7:30pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 208 results

Page 1 of 14

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us

Copyright 2016 Local.com Ltd - US Patent 7,231,405 - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?