Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Outdoor

Venue: St Matthews Community Center

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Thursday, Jul 31

8:59pm-12:00am

Venue: ab sawyer park lyndon rec

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Thursday, Jul 31

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Health Promotion Activity Room

Categories: Health + Wellness , Outdoor

Monday, May 12

5:15pm-6:15pm

Venue: Health Promotion Activity Room

Categories: Health + Wellness , Outdoor

Monday, May 12

5:15pm-6:15pm

Venue: Cherokee Park, Hogan's Fountain

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Monday, Aug 4

6:30pm-9:30pm

Venue: Cherokee Park, Hogan's Fountain

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Tuesday, Aug 5

6:30pm-9:30pm

Venue: JR's

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Sunday, Aug 3

1:00pm-6:30pm

Venue: Jewish Community Center

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Monday, Aug 4

6:30pm-9:30pm

Venue: Jewish Community Center

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Thursday, Jul 31

6:30pm-9:30pm

Venue: Cherokee Park, Hogan's Fountain

Categories: Outdoor

Friday, Jan 9

6:00am-12:00am

Venue: Cherokee Park, Hogan's Fountain

Categories: Outdoor

Friday, Feb 13

6:00am-12:00am

Venue: Cherokee Park, Hogan's Fountain

Categories: Outdoor

Friday, Dec 12

6:00am-12:00am

Venue: Louisville Zoo

Categories: Kids + Families , Outdoor

Friday, Oct 10

5:00am-12:00am

Venue: ELKS LODGE (Louisville, KY)

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Thursday, Jul 31

6:30pm-9:30pm

Venue: ELKS LODGE (Louisville, KY)

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Friday, Aug 1

6:30pm-9:30pm

Displaying 1-15 of 69 results

Page 1 of 5

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2014 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments? Send us your feedback!