Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Outdoor

Venue: Southern Arizona

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Wednesday, Dec 31

11:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Littletown Park

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Monday, Apr 21

3:00am-12:00am

Venue: Golflinks Sports Complex

Categories: Holiday , Outdoor

Thursday, Jul 3

6:30am-12:00am

Venue: The BLOC Climbing and Fitness

Categories: Kids + Families , Health + Wellness , Outdoor

Monday, Jun 2

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Pima Community College - West Campus

Categories: Health + Wellness , Neighborhood , On Campus , Outdoor

Wednesday, May 28

3:30pm-5:00pm

Venue: Rocks and Ropes

Categories: Kids + Families , Outdoor , Sports

Monday, Jun 2

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Various locations

Categories: Outdoor

Sunday, Sep 28

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Eckstrom-Columbus

Categories: Kids + Families , Health + Wellness , Neighborhood , Outdoor

Wednesday, May 21

5:30pm-7:30pm

Venue: Woods Memorial Branch, Pima County Public Library

Categories: Kids + Families , Health + Wellness , Neighborhood , Outdoor

Wednesday, May 28

2:30pm-4:30pm

Venue: Martha Cooper

Categories: Kids + Families , Health + Wellness , Neighborhood , Outdoor

Tuesday, Jun 10

6:00pm-8:00pm

Venue: El Rio Library

Categories: Kids + Families , Health + Wellness , Neighborhood , Outdoor

Friday, Jun 6

3:00pm-5:00pm

Venue: Tucson, AZ - Saguaro East and Downtown Tucson, including A-Mountain

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Monday, Apr 21

10:59pm-12:00am

Venue: Tucson Convention Center

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Saturday, May 31

6:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Reid Park Zoo

Categories: Kids + Families , Fundraisers , Outdoor

Friday, May 23

5:30pm-8:00pm

Venue: Three races: one at Saguaro National Park, two in Downtown Tucson

Categories: Outdoor

Saturday, May 31

12:00am-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 126 results

Page 1 of 9

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2014 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments? Send us your feedback!