Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Theatre and Comedy

Venue: Drury Lane Oakbrook Terrace

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Jan 15

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Metropolis Performing Arts Centre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Dec 31

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Stage 773

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Dec 31

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: UP Comedy Club

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Mar 4

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Location TBD

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Oct 4

9:00am-11:30pm

Venue: Gift Theatre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Sep 25

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: UP Comedy Club

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Mar 19

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: University of Chicago

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , On Campus , Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Aug 24

11:00am-12:00am

Venue: Norridge Recreation Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Aug 22

10:00am-12:00am

Venue: Forest Park Community Park

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Aug 22

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Forest Park Community Park

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Aug 22

7:15pm-12:00am

Venue: Chicago History Museum

Categories: Holiday , Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Nov 15

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Athenaeum Theatre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Oct 2

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Athenaeum Theatre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Aug 28

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Athenaeum Theatre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Sep 29

7:30pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 848 results

Page 1 of 57

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2014 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments? Send us your feedback!