Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Theatre and Comedy

Venue: Bank Of America Theatre (formerly Lasalle Bank Theatre)

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Feb 9

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Ruth Page Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Mar 5

2:00pm-4:45pm

Venue: Madison Street Theatre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Apr 14

7:30pm-10:00pm

Venue: Madison Street Theatre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Feb 18

7:30pm-10:00pm

Venue: UP Comedy Club

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Mar 14

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Steppenwolf Theatre (Downstairs Theatre)

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Aug 21

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: LaSalle Bank Theatre (formerly Shubert)

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Apr 10

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Strawdog Theatre Co.

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Apr 22

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Chicago History Museum

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Apr 2

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: A Red Orchid Theatre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Apr 14

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Athenaeum Theatre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Feb 17

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Gorilla Tango Theatre Chicago

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Apr 18

8:00pm-8:00pm

Venue: About Face Theatre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, May 6

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Stage Left Theatre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, May 14

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: The Hypocrites

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, May 20

12:00am-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 867 results

Page 1 of 58

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us

Copyright 2016 Local.com Ltd - US Patent 7,231,405 - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?