Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Theatre and Comedy

Venue: Marcus Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Jan 5

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Marcus Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Oct 10

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Marcus Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Apr 5

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Marcus Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, May 31

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: WCM McIntosh|Goodrich

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Sep 15

5:30pm-12:00am

Venue: SDMF Community Ed. & Recreation

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Sep 4

6:30am-12:00am

Venue: Lake Country Play House

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Oct 9

7:30pm-10:00pm

Venue: Milwaukee Repertory Theater

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Nov 13

7:00pm-9:00pm

Venue: City Ballet Theatre-Helfaer Theatre- Marquette University

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Jan 16

2:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Memories Ballroom Dinner Theatre

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Mar 4

6:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Memories Ballroom Dinner Theatre

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, May 3

12:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Memories Ballroom Dinner Theatre

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Jul 12

12:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Memories Ballroom Dinner Theatre

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Jul 12

12:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Memories Ballroom Dinner Theatre

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Jul 12

12:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Memories Ballroom Dinner Theatre

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Jun 7

12:30pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 175 results

Page 1 of 12

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2015 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?