Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Theatre and Comedy

Venue: Ground Zero

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Oct 25

8:00pm-11:30pm

Venue: Converse College

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Nov 7

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Converse College

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Feb 6

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Converse College

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Mar 20

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Converse College

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Apr 24

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: West Main Artists Co-op

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Oct 16

3:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Ground Zero

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Oct 7

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Theatre in Chapman Cultural Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Oct 3

6:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Converse College

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Oct 10

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Carver Middle School

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Oct 15

12:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Oct 11

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Oct 12

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium

Categories: Film , Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Oct 11

4:00pm-6:00pm

Displaying 1-13 of 13 results

Page 1 of 1

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us

Copyright 2016 Local.com Ltd - US Patent 7,231,405 - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?