Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Theatre and Comedy

Venue: Christ United Methodist Church-Kettering

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, May 13

10:00am-12:00pm

Venue: Gem City Chorus Music Hall

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Apr 28

6:30pm-9:30pm

Venue: Loft Theatre - 126 N. Main St., Dayton, OH

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Jun 11

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Schuster Performing Arts Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Oct 6

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: C.I. Beaver Park

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Apr 27

11:00am-12:00am

Venue: Rotary Park

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Aug 3

9:30am-12:00am

Venue: Wright State University

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Jun 15

10:00am-3:00pm

Venue: The Greene Town Center

Categories: Food + Wine , Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Jul 9

7:00pm-10:00pm

Venue: Polen Farm

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Jun 18

7:00pm-8:30pm

Venue: C.I. Beaver Park

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Jun 16

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Dayton Playhouse

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, May 2

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: University of Dayton

Categories: On Campus , Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Apr 15

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Loft Theatre - 126 N. Main St., Dayton, OH

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Jun 11

8:00pm-10:00pm

Venue: Dayton Art Institute

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Aug 5

7:00pm-8:00pm

Venue: St. Luke Catholic Church

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, May 15

7:00pm-8:30pm

Displaying 1-15 of 68 results

Page 1 of 5

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2015 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?