Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Theatre and Comedy

Venue: Schuster Performing Arts Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Jan 20

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Schuster Performing Arts Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Feb 10

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Schuster Performing Arts Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Mar 10

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Schuster Performing Arts Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Nov 11

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Schuster Performing Arts Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Jun 9

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Schuster Performing Arts Center

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Sep 22

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Dayton Playhouse

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Dec 20

4:00pm-6:00pm

Venue: Dayton Playhouse

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Dec 21

4:00pm-6:00pm

Venue: Dayton Playhouse

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, May 23

4:00pm-6:00pm

Venue: Dayton Playhouse

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, May 23

8:00pm-10:00pm

Venue: Wright State University's Nutter Center

Categories: Kids + Families , Festivals , Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Sep 25

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Piano Preparatory School

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Jul 29

7:15pm-12:00am

Venue: Piano Preparatory School

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Jul 29

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Piano Preparatory School

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Jul 29

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Piano Preparatory School

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Jul 29

5:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 36 results

Page 1 of 3

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2014 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments? Send us your feedback!