Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Theatre and Comedy

Venue: Spaghetti Warehouse

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, May 9

7:00pm-9:30pm

Venue: University of Dayton

Categories: On Campus , Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Nov 2

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Schuster Performing Arts Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, May 20

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Loft Theatre - 126 N. Main St., Dayton, OH

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Jun 9

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: University of Dayton

Categories: On Campus , Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Mar 3

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: University of Dayton

Categories: Festivals , On Campus , Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Aug 3

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: University of Dayton

Categories: On Campus , Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Oct 3

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: University of Dayton

Categories: On Campus , Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Aug 3

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: University of Dayton

Categories: On Campus , Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Jul 3

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Rosewood Arts Centre Theatre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, May 6

7:00pm-9:00pm

Venue: Blair Hall Theatre, Sinclair Community College, Building 2

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Jun 3

7:00pm-9:00pm

Venue: University of Dayton

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Jun 20

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Polen Farm

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Jun 16

7:00pm-8:30pm

Venue: Victoria Theatre

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Jun 7

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Schuster Center - Mead Theatre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, May 13

8:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 49 results

Page 1 of 4

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us

Copyright 2016 Local.com Ltd - US Patent 7,231,405 - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?