Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Theatre and Comedy

Venue: Spaghetti Warehouse

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, May 30

7:00pm-9:30pm

Venue: University of Dayton

Categories: On Campus , Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Nov 2

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Loft Theatre - 126 N. Main St., Dayton, OH

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Jun 9

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: University of Dayton

Categories: On Campus , Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Mar 3

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: University of Dayton

Categories: Festivals , On Campus , Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Aug 3

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: University of Dayton

Categories: On Campus , Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Oct 3

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: University of Dayton

Categories: On Campus , Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Aug 3

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: University of Dayton

Categories: On Campus , Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Jul 3

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Rosewood Arts Centre Theatre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, May 26

7:00pm-9:00pm

Venue: University of Dayton

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Jun 20

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Polen Farm

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Jun 16

7:00pm-8:30pm

Venue: University of Dayton

Categories: On Campus , Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Jun 2

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: University of Dayton

Categories: On Campus , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Jun 3

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: The Dayton Playhouse

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, May 30

7:00pm-10:00pm

Venue: University of Dayton

Categories: On Campus , Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Jun 4

12:00am-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 34 results

Page 1 of 3

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us

Copyright 2016 Local.com Ltd - US Patent 7,231,405 - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?