Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Theatre and Comedy

Venue: Christ United Methodist Church-Kettering

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Sep 9

10:00am-12:00pm

Venue: Gem City Chorus Music Hall

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Sep 8

6:30pm-9:30pm

Venue: University Of Dayton Kennedy Union Boll Theatre

Categories: Kids + Families , Holiday , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Dec 4

7:30pm-9:30pm

Venue: RiverScape MetroPark

Categories: Food + Wine , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Sep 18

5:00pm-11:00pm

Venue: Oregon DIstrict

Categories: Festivals , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Sep 18

6:00pm-1:00am

Venue: Miamisburg Memorial Auditorium

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Sep 18

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Victoria Theatre

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Oct 22

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Schuster Performing Arts Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Feb 9

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Schuster Performing Arts Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Nov 20

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Schuster Performing Arts Center

Categories: Holiday , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Dec 11

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Schuster Performing Arts Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Apr 8

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Schuster Performing Arts Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Oct 16

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Schuster Performing Arts Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, May 20

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Schuster Performing Arts Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Sep 19

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Schuster Performing Arts Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Jan 8

8:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 82 results

Page 1 of 6

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2015 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?