Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Theatre and Comedy

Venue: University of Dayton

Categories: On Campus , Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Nov 2

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: University of Dayton

Categories: On Campus , Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Mar 3

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: University of Dayton

Categories: On Campus , Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Oct 3

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Rosewood Arts Centre Theatre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Jul 23

7:00pm-9:00pm

Venue: Polen Farm

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Aug 18

7:00pm-8:30pm

Venue: Schuster Center - Mead Theatre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Dec 16

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Fraze Pavilion For The Perf. Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Sep 1

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Dayton Playhouse

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Jul 23

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Dayton Playhouse

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Jul 25

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Fraze Pavilion For The Perf. Arts

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Jul 27

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Patricia Corbett Theater

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Jul 31

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Schuster Center - Mead Theatre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Oct 18

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: University of Dayton

Categories: Festivals , On Campus , Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Aug 3

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: University of Dayton

Categories: On Campus , Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Aug 3

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Wright State University's Nutter Center

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Oct 20

7:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 31 results

Page 1 of 3

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us

Copyright 2016 Local.com Ltd - US Patent 7,231,405 - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?