Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Theatre and Comedy

Venue: ESPACE GEORGE SAND

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Mar 19

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: ESPACE GEORGE SAND

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Apr 11

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: ESPACE GEORGE SAND

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Apr 2

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Dayton Visual Arts Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Jan 27

11:00am-12:00am

Venue: Loft Theatre - 126 N. Main St., Dayton, OH

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Jun 11

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Loft Theatre - 126 N. Main St., Dayton, OH

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Apr 16

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Dayton Visual Arts Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Mar 26

6:15pm-12:00am

Venue: Dayton Gym Club

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Feb 27

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Wright State University's Nutter Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Mar 28

6:30pm-12:00am

Venue: ESPACE GEORGE SAND

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Jun 11

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Christ United Methodist Church-Kettering

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Feb 11

10:00am-12:00pm

Venue: Dayton Playhouse

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, May 23

8:00pm-10:00pm

Venue: Dayton Playhouse

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, May 23

4:00pm-6:00pm

Venue: Rosewood Arts Centre Theatre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Jan 28

7:00pm-8:30pm

Venue: Victoria Theatre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Mar 21

8:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 93 results

Page 1 of 7

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2015 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?