Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Theatre and Comedy

Venue: Schuster Performing Arts Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Jan 20

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Schuster Performing Arts Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Feb 10

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Schuster Performing Arts Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Jun 9

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Dayton Playhouse

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Dec 20

4:00pm-6:00pm

Venue: Dayton Playhouse

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Dec 21

4:00pm-6:00pm

Venue: Dayton Playhouse

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, May 23

4:00pm-6:00pm

Venue: Dayton Playhouse

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, May 23

8:00pm-10:00pm

Venue: ESPACE GEORGE SAND

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Feb 19

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: ESPACE GEORGE SAND

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Mar 19

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: ESPACE GEORGE SAND

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Apr 11

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: ESPACE GEORGE SAND

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Apr 2

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Dayton Gym Club

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Dec 9

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Dayton Gym Club

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Nov 21

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Benjamin and Marian Schuster Performing Arts Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Jan 20

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Benjamin and Marian Schuster Performing Arts Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Oct 24

8:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 134 results

Page 1 of 9

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2014 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments? Send us your feedback!