Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Theatre and Comedy

Venue: Christ United Methodist Church-Kettering

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Apr 8

10:00am-12:00pm

Venue: Dayton Playhouse

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, May 23

8:00pm-10:00pm

Venue: Dayton Playhouse

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, May 23

4:00pm-6:00pm

Venue: Patricia Corbett Theater

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Apr 9

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Gem City Chorus Music Hall

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Mar 31

6:30pm-9:30pm

Venue: Miamisburg Memorial Auditorium

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Apr 24

7:00pm-9:00pm

Venue: Schuster Performing Arts Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Apr 24

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Loft Theatre - 126 N. Main St., Dayton, OH

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Jun 11

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Oakwood High School Auditorium

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Apr 17

8:00am-12:00am

Venue: Kettering Adventist Church

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, May 10

3:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Schuster Performing Arts Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Oct 6

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Loft Theatre - 126 N. Main St., Dayton, OH

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Apr 16

8:00pm-10:00pm

Venue: Grant Park - Nature Nook

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, May 6

10:00am-12:00am

Venue: Grant Park - Nature Nook

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, May 13

10:00am-12:00am

Venue: C.I. Beaver Park

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Mar 29

10:00am-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 82 results

Page 1 of 6

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2015 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?