Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Theatre and Comedy

Venue: The Station Dinner Theatre

Categories: Holiday , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Dec 4

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: All An Act Theatre at Columbus Square

Categories: Holiday , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Nov 6

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: All An Act Theatre at Columbus Square

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Oct 2

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: JR's Last Laugh Comedy Club and Restaurant

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Oct 1

7:00pm-8:30pm

Venue: Erie Insurance Arena

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Jan 6

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Warner Theatre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Oct 31

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: First United Methodist Church

Categories: Film , Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Oct 26

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Church of the Covenant

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Apr 16

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Cathedral of St. Paul

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Feb 8

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Church of the Covenant

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Apr 23

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Unitarian-Universalist Congregation of Erie

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Apr 11

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Unitarian-Universalist Congregation of Erie

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Apr 18

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Cathedral Preparatory School

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Mar 12

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Cathedral Preparatory School

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Feb 13

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Cathedral Preparatory School

Categories: Holiday , Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Dec 12

7:30pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 23 results

Page 1 of 2

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2015 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?