Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Theatre and Comedy

Venue: The Station Dinner Theatre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Jul 11

5:30pm-12:00am

Venue: The Station Dinner Theatre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Jun 14

2:30pm-12:00am

Venue: All AN ACT THEATRE

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, May 22

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Cathedral Prep Auditorium

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Sep 19

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Cathedral of St. Paul

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Aug 28

12:10pm-12:00am

Venue: Cathedral of St. Paul

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Jun 26

12:10pm-12:00am

Venue: Cathedral of St. Paul

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Jul 31

12:10pm-12:00am

Venue: Blasco Memorial Library

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Sep 14

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Cathedral Prep Auditorium

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Nov 21

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Warner Theatre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Oct 31

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Cathedral Prep Auditorium

Categories: Holiday , Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Dec 12

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Cathedral Prep Auditorium

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Jan 16

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Unitarian-Universalist Congregation of Erie

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Apr 11

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Cathedral of St. Paul

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Feb 8

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Erie Art Museum

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Aug 26

12:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 25 results

Page 1 of 2

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2015 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?