Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Theatre and Comedy

Venue: The Gaslight Theatre

Categories: Festivals , Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Jul 8

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Crossroads College Prep

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Jul 11

9:00am-3:00pm

Venue: Clayton Community Theatre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Jun 9

8:00pm-10:00pm

Venue: SPACE Architecture + Design

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Jul 14

7:00pm-8:30pm

Venue: The Wool Studio Theatre in the JCC's Staenberg Family Complex

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Jul 8

8:00pm-10:30pm

Venue: Crossroads College Prep

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Jul 11

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Schlafly Branch Library

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Sep 13

7:00pm-8:00pm

Venue: The Pageant

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Jul 26

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Union Avenue Christian Church

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Jul 29

8:00pm-11:00pm

Venue: Attitudes

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Jun 26

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Central West End

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Jun 8

7:00pm-8:00pm

Venue: Blanche M. Touhill Performing Arts Center

Categories: Festivals , Holiday , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, May 27

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Union Avenue Christian Church

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Aug 19

8:00pm-11:00pm

Venue: Union Avenue Christian Church

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Jul 8

8:00pm-11:00pm

Venue: Left Bank Books

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Jul 30

10:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 52 results

Page 1 of 4

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us

Copyright 2016 Local.com Ltd - US Patent 7,231,405 - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?