Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Theatre and Comedy

Venue: The Wool Studio Theatre in the JCC's Staenberg Family Complex

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Jul 23

8:00pm-10:30pm

Venue: Schlafly Branch Library

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Sep 13

7:00pm-8:00pm

Venue: Union Avenue Christian Church

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Aug 19

8:00pm-11:00pm

Venue: COCA (Center of Creative Arts)

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Jun 6

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Hazelwood Community Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Jun 10

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Hazelwood Community Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Jun 14

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Herbie's VIntage 72

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Jul 23

8:00pm-9:00pm

Venue: Schlafly Branch Library

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Sep 18

3:00pm-4:30pm

Venue: COCA (Center of Creative Arts)

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Sep 5

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: The Playhouse At Westport Plaza

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Sep 2

8:00pm-9:30pm

Venue: 3rd Degree Glass Factory

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Aug 27

5:30pm-10:00pm

Venue: The Gaslight Theatre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Apr 14

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Gaslight Theatre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Feb 10

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: COCA (Center of Creative Arts)

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Sep 12

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: COCA (Center of Creative Arts)

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Sep 12

12:00am-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 189 results

Page 1 of 13

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us

Copyright 2016 Local.com Ltd - US Patent 7,231,405 - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?