Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Theatre and Comedy

Venue: Marcus Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, May 31

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Inspiration Studios

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Aug 5

7:30pm-9:30pm

Venue: Inspiration Studios

Categories: Festivals , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Jun 3

7:30pm-9:30pm

Venue: Skylight Music Theatre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Jun 1

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Brookfield Lutheran Church

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Jun 22

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: UWM School of Continuing Education

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Jun 20

9:00am-12:00am

Venue: Marcus Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Jan 3

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Marcus Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Mar 28

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Marcus Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Mar 31

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Marcus Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Apr 1

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Marcus Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Apr 1

2:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Marcus Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Nov 22

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Marcus Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Jan 3

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Marcus Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Jun 20

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Marcus Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Feb 14

12:00am-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 112 results

Page 1 of 8

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us

Copyright 2016 Local.com Ltd - US Patent 7,231,405 - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?