Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Theatre and Comedy

Venue: Knight of Swords Fencing Studio

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Jun 24

8:00pm-11:00pm

Venue: Asiatique

Categories: Food + Wine , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Jul 1

11:00pm-2:00am

Venue: Robert S. Whitney Hall

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Feb 14

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Robert S. Whitney Hall

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Feb 15

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Ogle Center

Categories: Holiday , Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Dec 3

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Ogle Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, May 20

3:00pm-12:00am

Venue: KFC Yum! Center

Categories: Kids + Families , Festivals , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Sep 2

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: KFC Yum! Center

Categories: Kids + Families , Festivals , Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Sep 3

4:00pm-12:00am

Venue: KFC Yum! Center

Categories: Kids + Families , Festivals , Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Sep 4

2:00pm-12:00am

Venue: KFC Yum! Center

Categories: Kids + Families , Festivals , Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Sep 3

12:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Play Louisville

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Jul 27

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Louisville Palace

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Sep 9

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Kentucky Center

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Sep 10

11:00am-12:00pm

Venue: Play Louisville

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Jul 1

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Kentucky Center

Categories: Kids + Families , Holiday , Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Dec 3

2:00pm-3:00pm

Displaying 1-15 of 103 results

Page 1 of 7

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us

Copyright 2016 Local.com Ltd - US Patent 7,231,405 - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?