Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Theatre and Comedy

Venue: Knight of Swords Fencing Studio

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Feb 12

8:00pm-11:00pm

Venue: Ogle Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Apr 7

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Robert S. Whitney Hall

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Mar 16

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Robert S. Whitney Hall

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Jun 3

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Parkside Studio

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Mar 25

8:00pm-10:00pm

Venue: Robert S. Whitney Hall

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Apr 22

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Kentucky Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Apr 8

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Dana Vachharajani Music, LLC

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Jan 11

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Play Louisville

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Mar 2

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Hard Rock Cafe

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Mar 16

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Bomhard Theater

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Mar 26

2:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Brown Theatre on Broadway

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Apr 17

5:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Bomhard Theater

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Mar 24

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Asiatique

Categories: Food + Wine , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Mar 4

11:00pm-2:00am

Venue: The Kentucky Center

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Apr 17

2:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 92 results

Page 1 of 7

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us

Copyright 2016 Local.com Ltd - US Patent 7,231,405 - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?