Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Theatre and Comedy

Venue: JP's

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Jun 26

9:00pm-2:00am

Venue: Heymann Performing Arts Center and Blackham Coliseum

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Nov 12

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: CAJUNDOME

Categories: Festivals , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Nov 20

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: THEATRE 810

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Jul 14

6:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Maximilians

Categories: Festivals , Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Jul 18

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Acadiana Arts Council

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Jun 4

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Jun 26

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: First Baptist Church

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Jun 6

3:15pm-12:00am

Venue: CAJUNDOME

Categories: Kids + Families , Festivals , Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Jul 9

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: THEATRE 810

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Jun 19

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Nite Town Downtown Lafayette

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Jul 31

8:00pm-11:55pm

Venue: JP's

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Jul 25

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Burke Theatre at Burke-Hawthorne Hall on the UL-Lafayette Campus

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Aug 15

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Heymann Performing Arts Center and Blackham Coliseum

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Jun 14

4:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Heymann Performing Arts Center and Blackham Coliseum

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Jun 19

7:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 42 results

Page 1 of 3

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2015 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?