Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Theatre and Comedy

Venue: JP's

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Jun 24

9:00pm-2:00am

Venue: Heymann Performing Arts Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Jun 7

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: University of Louisiana- Lafayette

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Jul 15

8:00am-12:00am

Venue: Cite des Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, May 29

7:30pm-9:30pm

Venue: THEATRE 810

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Sep 9

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Parc International

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Sep 8

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: BURKE THEATRE

Categories: Festivals , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Jul 15

8:00am-6:00pm

Venue: Burke Theatre at Burke-Hawthorne Hall on the UL-Lafayette Campus

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Jul 15

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Benoit Art Gallery

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Jul 2

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Sizzling Monkey

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, May 28

10:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Heymann Performing Arts Center

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Jun 24

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Heymann Performing Arts Center

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Jun 20

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Heymann Performing Arts Center

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Jun 25

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: University of Louisiana- Lafayette

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Nov 28

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: The Vertical Barre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Jun 3

7:00pm-9:30pm

Displaying 1-15 of 29 results

Page 1 of 2

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us

Copyright 2016 Local.com Ltd - US Patent 7,231,405 - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?