Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Theatre and Comedy

Venue: Silverton Cafe

Categories: Food + Wine , Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Apr 25

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: AAC at The Barn, Woman's Art Club Cultural Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Apr 24

9:30am-12:00am

Venue: Oasis Banquet and Conference Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Apr 25

5:30pm-12:00am

Venue: AAC at The Barn, Woman's Art Club Cultural Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Apr 24

4:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Carnegie Center of Columbia Tusculum

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Jul 8

6:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Carnegie Center of Columbia Tusculum

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Jul 10

6:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Peterloon Estate

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, May 3

4:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Holiday Inn Eastgate

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, May 6

8:30am-12:00am

Venue: Anderson Area Chamber Of Commerce

Categories: Fundraisers , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, May 9

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Hartzell United Methodist Church

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Dec 4

7:30pm-9:00pm

Venue: CCM - Corbett Auditorium

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Jun 1

4:00pm-6:00pm

Venue: Grailville Education and Conference Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, May 10

2:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Joseph-Beth Booksellers (Norwood)

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Jul 7

7:00pm-8:30pm

Venue: The Patriot Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, May 2

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Kenwood Theatre

Categories: Film , Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, May 4

1:00pm-3:00pm

Displaying 1-15 of 19 results

Page 1 of 2

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2014 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments? Send us your feedback!