Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Theatre and Comedy

Venue: Memories Ballroom Dinner Theatre

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Nov 4

6:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Inspiration Studios

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Aug 5

7:30pm-9:30pm

Venue: Lake Country Play House

Categories: Festivals , Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Jul 24

2:00pm-4:30pm

Venue: Marcus Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Mar 28

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Marcus Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Nov 22

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Marcus Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Jun 20

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Marcus Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Feb 14

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Marcus Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Mar 28

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Marcus Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Oct 25

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Marcus Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Mar 25

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Irish Cultural & Heritage Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Nov 5

9:30am-5:30pm

Venue: Milwaukee Theatre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Dec 20

2:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Milwaukee Theatre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Dec 20

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Milwaukee Theatre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Dec 21

2:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Marcus Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Oct 7

7:30pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 320 results

Page 1 of 22

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us

Copyright 2016 Local.com Ltd - US Patent 7,231,405 - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?