Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Theatre and Comedy

Venue: Marcus Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Jan 5

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Marcus Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Oct 10

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Marcus Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Apr 5

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Marcus Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, May 31

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: WCM McIntosh|Goodrich

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Aug 4

4:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Off-Broadway Theatre, 2nd floor

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Aug 24

7:00pm-9:00pm

Venue: WCM McIntosh|Goodrich

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Sep 15

5:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Middle School

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Aug 4

7:00am-12:00am

Venue: High School

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Aug 10

7:00am-12:00am

Venue: WCM McIntosh|Goodrich

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Aug 4

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Milwaukee Repertory Theater

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Nov 13

7:00pm-9:00pm

Venue: Milwaukee Repertory Theater

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Sep 30

7:00pm-9:00pm

Venue: Milwaukee Repertory Theater

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Sep 11

7:00pm-9:00pm

Venue: City Ballet Theatre-Helfaer Theatre- Marquette University

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Sep 24

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: City Ballet Theatre-Helfaer Theatre- Marquette University

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Jan 16

2:30pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 122 results

Page 1 of 9

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2015 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?