Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Theatre and Comedy

Venue: Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, May 31

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Ayerball INC Wofford Football

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Mar 13

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Wofford College

Categories: On Campus , Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, May 3

2:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Wofford College

Categories: On Campus , Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, May 22

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Wofford College

Categories: On Campus , Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, May 20

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Wofford College

Categories: Film , On Campus , Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, May 3

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Wofford College

Categories: On Campus , Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, May 7

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Wofford College

Categories: On Campus , Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, May 10

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Wofford College

Categories: On Campus , Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, May 20

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Wofford College

Categories: On Campus , Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, May 8

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Wofford College

Categories: On Campus , Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, May 10

3:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Wofford College

Categories: On Campus , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, May 16

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, May 10

2:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Wofford College

Categories: On Campus , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, May 2

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Spartanburg County Public Libraries - Headquarters Library

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Apr 24

7:00pm-8:30pm

Displaying 1-15 of 15 results

Page 1 of 1

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2014 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments? Send us your feedback!