Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Theatre and Comedy

Venue: The Jazz House

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Feb 28

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Newark Avenue Pedestrian Mall

Categories: Holiday , Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Oct 31

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Oakes Center

Categories: Fundraisers , Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Mar 11

6:00pm-10:00pm

Venue: Nola Studios

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Jul 18

10:00am-12:00am

Venue: New Jersey Performing Arts Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Dec 17

3:00pm-12:00am

Venue: New Jersey Performing Arts Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Mar 19

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: New Jersey Performing Arts Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Apr 28

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: New Jersey Performing Arts Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Feb 19

3:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Performing Arts School

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Sep 7

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: The Yard School of Art At Montclair Art Museum

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Aug 8

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: The Yard School of Art At Montclair Art Museum

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Aug 8

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: The Yard School of Art At Montclair Art Museum

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Aug 22

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: The Yard School of Art At Montclair Art Museum

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Aug 8

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Westminster Arts Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Aug 20

5:00pm-7:00pm

Venue: Kean University

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Jul 14

1:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 190 results

Page 1 of 13

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us

Copyright 2016 Local.com Ltd - US Patent 7,231,405 - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?