Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Theatre and Comedy

Venue: South Orange

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Jun 17

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Jazz House

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Feb 28

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Little Theatre - Kean University

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Jun 6

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Art House Productions

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Jul 8

8:00pm-10:00pm

Venue: Meadowland Park (Flood's Hill)

Categories: Kids + Families , Festivals , Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Jul 16

12:00pm-6:00pm

Venue: Newark Avenue Pedestrian Mall

Categories: Holiday , Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Oct 31

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Art House Productions

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Jun 16

6:00pm-8:00pm

Venue: Oakes Center

Categories: Fundraisers , Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Mar 11

6:00pm-10:00pm

Venue: The Shakespeare Theatre of New Jersey

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, May 11

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Little Theatre - Kean University

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, May 27

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Temple Beth Ahm Yisrael

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Nov 20

7:00pm-9:00pm

Venue: Nola Studios

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Jul 18

10:00am-12:00am

Venue: New Jersey Performing Arts Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Jun 24

7:00pm-9:00pm

Venue: CDC Community Theatre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Jun 4

3:00pm-4:30pm

Venue: CDC Community Theatre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Jun 4

11:00am-12:30pm

Displaying 1-15 of 150 results

Page 1 of 10

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us

Copyright 2016 Local.com Ltd - US Patent 7,231,405 - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?