Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Nightlife and Singles

Venue: Ciara''s Restaurant and Lounge

Categories: Food + Wine , Nightlife + Singles , Spirituality

Thursday, Dec 18

6:00pm-9:00pm

Venue: The Whiskey Republic

Categories: Nightlife + Singles

Saturday, Feb 7

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Colosseum

Categories: Concerts , Nightlife + Singles

Saturday, Feb 28

10:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Fatt Squirrel

Categories: Concerts , Food + Wine , Nightlife + Singles

Friday, Dec 19

7:00am-2:00am

Venue: Pub on Park

Categories: Comedy , Nightlife + Singles

Monday, Dec 15

7:00pm-10:59pm

Venue: AS220

Categories: Comedy , Nightlife + Singles

Wednesday, Dec 31

1:00pm-5:00pm

Venue: AS220

Categories: Comedy , Nightlife + Singles

Wednesday, Dec 31

7:00pm-1:00am

Venue: ULTRA THE NIGHTCLUB

Categories: Nightlife + Singles

Wednesday, Dec 31

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Fatt Squirrel

Categories: Concerts , Food + Wine , Nightlife + Singles

Friday, Dec 19

7:00pm-2:00am

Venue: Manchester 65

Categories: Concerts , Nightlife + Singles

Sunday, Dec 28

5:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Dark Lady

Categories: Comedy , Nightlife + Singles

Thursday, Dec 18

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Providence Performing Arts Center

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Mar 21

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Providence Performing Arts Center

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Jan 9

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Providence Performing Arts Center

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Apr 12

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Providence Performing Arts Center

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Jun 26

8:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 15 results

Page 1 of 1

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2014 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?