Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Nightlife and Singles

Venue: Ciara''s Restaurant and Lounge

Categories: Food + Wine , Nightlife + Singles , Spirituality

Thursday, Apr 2

6:00pm-9:00pm

Venue: AS220

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Apr 5

8:00pm-10:00pm

Venue: CLUB THERAPY

Categories: Concerts , Nightlife + Singles

Thursday, Apr 2

11:59pm-12:00am

Venue: Colosseum

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Apr 12

6:00pm-11:00pm

Venue: Pub on Park

Categories: Comedy , Nightlife + Singles

Saturday, May 23

8:00pm-11:00pm

Venue: Big Daddys

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, May 12

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: AS220 Black Box Theater

Categories: Comedy , Nightlife + Singles

Thursday, Apr 16

7:30pm-7:30pm

Venue: CLUB THERAPY

Categories: Concerts , Nightlife + Singles

Friday, May 22

11:59pm-12:00am

Venue: AS220 Black Box Theater

Categories: Comedy , Nightlife + Singles

Thursday, Apr 23

7:30pm-7:30pm

Venue: The Whiskey Republic

Categories: Nightlife + Singles

Saturday, Apr 25

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: FĂȘte Ballroom

Categories: Concerts , Nightlife + Singles

Saturday, Apr 25

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Mediterraneo Restaurant

Categories: Nightlife + Singles

Saturday, Apr 4

10:30pm-2:00am

Venue: CLUB THERAPY

Categories: Concerts , Nightlife + Singles

Saturday, Apr 4

11:59pm-12:00am

Venue: The Spot Underground

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Apr 2

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Big Daddys

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Mar 31

5:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 27 results

Page 1 of 2

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2015 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?