Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Nightlife and Singles

Venue: Providence Performing Arts Center

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Jan 26

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: AS220

Categories: Comedy , Nightlife + Singles

Sunday, Sep 6

8:00pm-11:00pm

Venue: Providence Performing Arts Center

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Nov 3

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Arcade

Categories: Fundraisers , Nightlife + Singles

Friday, Oct 16

5:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Elks Lodge

Categories: Comedy , Nightlife + Singles

Friday, Sep 11

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Providence Performing Arts Center

Categories: Film , Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Oct 20

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Providence Performing Arts Center

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Nov 12

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Local 121 (Providence, RI)

Categories: Food + Wine , Nightlife + Singles

Thursday, Sep 17

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Whiskey Republic

Categories: Nightlife + Singles

Saturday, Sep 26

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Mediterraneo Restaurant

Categories: Nightlife + Singles

Saturday, Sep 5

10:30pm-2:00am

Venue: Local 121 (Providence, RI)

Categories: Food + Wine , Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Sep 2

8:00pm-11:00pm

Venue: Twin River Casino

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Oct 10

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Providence Performing Arts Center

Categories: Festivals , Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Dec 18

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Providence Performing Arts Center

Categories: Festivals , Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Dec 19

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Providence Performing Arts Center

Categories: Festivals , Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Dec 20

1:30pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 33 results

Page 1 of 3

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2015 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?