Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Sports

Venue: Papa John's Cardinal Stadium

Categories: On Campus , Sports

Saturday, Oct 18

11:59pm-12:00am

Venue: Papa John's Cardinal Stadium

Categories: On Campus , Sports

Saturday, Nov 29

11:59pm-12:00am

Venue: Kentucky Golf Handicaps

Categories: Sports

Wednesday, Dec 31

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Churchill Downs

Categories: Sports

Friday, May 1

12:54pm-12:00am

Venue: KFC Yum! Center

Categories: Sports

Saturday, Mar 21

12:00pm-12:00am

Venue: St Margaret Mary School

Categories: Sports

Tuesday, Sep 2

8:59pm-12:00am

Venue: ELKS LODGE (Louisville, KY)

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Thursday, Sep 4

6:30pm-9:30pm

Venue: ELKS LODGE (Louisville, KY)

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Friday, Sep 5

6:30pm-9:30pm

Venue: Jewish Community Center

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Thursday, Sep 4

6:30pm-9:30pm

Venue: The Tennis Club At Springhurst 4109 Simcoe Ln, Louisville, KY 40241

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Sunday, Oct 12

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Iroquois Amphitheater

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Saturday, Oct 4

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: KFC Yum! Center

Categories: Sports

Thursday, Mar 19

12:00pm-12:00am

Venue: JR's

Categories: Sports

Sunday, Sep 7

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Jewish Community Center

Categories: Sports

Thursday, Sep 4

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Cherokee Park, Hogan's Fountain

Categories: Sports

Monday, Sep 8

12:00am-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 132 results

Page 1 of 9

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2014 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments? Send us your feedback!