Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Sports

Venue: Columbus-Belmont State Park

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Thursday, Apr 21

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: KFC Yum! Center

Categories: Sports

Saturday, Mar 26

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Louisville Boat Club

Categories: Sports

Thursday, Jun 9

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: New Albany Cta

Categories: Sports

Saturday, Oct 22

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: New Albany Tennis Association

Categories: Sports

Sunday, Sep 18

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Floyd Central Tennis Club

Categories: Sports

Friday, Jun 10

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: New Albany Tennis Association

Categories: Sports

Friday, Apr 22

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Woehrle Athletic Field Complex

Categories: Sports

Sunday, May 15

7:00pm-9:00pm

Venue: Churchill Downs

Categories: Sports

Friday, May 6

7:59am-12:00am

Venue: Floyd Central Tennis Club

Categories: Sports

Friday, Jul 8

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: New Albany Tennis Club

Categories: Sports

Friday, Jul 1

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: The Tennis Club At Springhurst 4109 Simcoe Ln, Louisville, KY 40241

Categories: Sports

Saturday, Jul 30

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: The Tennis Club At Springhurst 4109 Simcoe Ln, Louisville, KY 40241

Categories: Sports

Sunday, Nov 13

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Louisville Tennis Club Inc

Categories: Sports

Saturday, Oct 1

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: New Albany Tennis Association

Categories: Sports

Sunday, Oct 9

12:00am-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 383 results

Page 1 of 26

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us

Copyright 2016 Local.com Ltd - US Patent 7,231,405 - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?