Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Sports

Venue: St Matthews Community Center

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Sunday, Apr 20

8:59pm-12:00am

Venue: The Tennis Club At Springhurst 4109 Simcoe Ln, Louisville, KY 40241

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Sunday, Oct 12

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: 800 Mt. Tabor Rd., New Albany, IN 47150

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Sunday, Apr 20

8:59pm-12:00am

Venue: Papa John's Cardinal Stadium

Categories: On Campus , Sports

Saturday, Oct 18

11:59pm-12:00am

Venue: Papa John's Cardinal Stadium

Categories: On Campus , Sports

Saturday, Sep 6

11:59pm-12:00am

Venue: Papa John's Cardinal Stadium

Categories: On Campus , Sports

Saturday, Sep 27

11:59pm-12:00am

Venue: Papa John's Cardinal Stadium

Categories: On Campus , Sports

Thursday, Oct 30

11:59pm-12:00am

Venue: Papa John's Cardinal Stadium

Categories: On Campus , Sports

Saturday, Nov 29

11:59pm-12:00am

Venue: Royal Fencing international

Categories: Sports

Monday, Jul 7

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Royal Fencing international

Categories: Sports

Monday, Jul 14

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Sam Peden Community Park

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Friday, May 30

6:00am-12:00am

Venue: Grant Line Elementary

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Sunday, Apr 20

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: ab sawyer park lyndon rec

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Sunday, Apr 20

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Louisville Volleyball Camps

Categories: Sports

Monday, Jun 9

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Iroquois Park

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Sunday, Sep 14

3:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 189 results

Page 1 of 13

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2014 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments? Send us your feedback!