Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Sports

Venue: Lawrence and Surrounding Area

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Sunday, Nov 1

9:59pm-12:00am

Venue: Woodlawn School

Categories: Holiday , Outdoor , Sports

Thursday, Nov 26

8:30am-12:00am

Venue: University of Kansas

Categories: On Campus , Sports

Saturday, Nov 21

11:59pm-12:00am

Venue: University of Kansas

Categories: On Campus , Sports

Saturday, Oct 31

11:59pm-12:00am

Venue: University of Kansas

Categories: On Campus , Sports

Saturday, Nov 28

11:59pm-12:00am

Venue: University of Kansas

Categories: On Campus , Sports

Saturday, Oct 10

11:59pm-12:00am

Venue: University of Kansas

Categories: On Campus , Sports

Saturday, Oct 17

11:59pm-12:00am

Venue: Overlook Park , Clinton Lake

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Saturday, Nov 21

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Watson Park, 7th & Tennessee

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Sunday, Nov 1

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Allen Fieldhouse

Categories: On Campus , Sports

Tuesday, Dec 1

11:59pm-12:00am

Venue: Allen Fieldhouse

Categories: On Campus , Sports

Saturday, Dec 5

11:59pm-12:00am

Venue: Allen Fieldhouse

Categories: On Campus , Sports

Wednesday, Nov 4

11:59pm-12:00am

Venue: Allen Fieldhouse

Categories: On Campus , Sports

Saturday, Dec 19

11:59pm-12:00am

Venue: Allen Fieldhouse

Categories: On Campus , Sports

Wednesday, Dec 9

11:59pm-12:00am

Venue: Allen Fieldhouse

Categories: On Campus , Sports

Tuesday, Nov 10

11:59pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 112 results

Page 1 of 8

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2015 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?