Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Sports

Venue: Lawrence Arts Center Theater

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Friday, Jan 1

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: University of Kansas Memorial Stadium

Categories: On Campus , Sports

Saturday, Sep 3

11:59pm-12:00am

Venue: University of Kansas Memorial Stadium

Categories: On Campus , Sports

Saturday, Oct 8

11:59pm-12:00am

Venue: University of Kansas Memorial Stadium

Categories: On Campus , Sports

Saturday, Oct 22

11:59pm-12:00am

Venue: University of Kansas Memorial Stadium

Categories: On Campus , Sports

Saturday, Nov 12

11:59pm-12:00am

Venue: University of Kansas Memorial Stadium

Categories: On Campus , Sports

Saturday, Nov 19

11:59pm-12:00am

Venue: Kansas Softball

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Monday, Jun 13

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Lawrence Arts Center Theater

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Saturday, Feb 6

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Allen Fieldhouse

Categories: Sports

Wednesday, Feb 17

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: University of Kansas Memorial Stadium

Categories: On Campus , Sports

Saturday, Sep 10

11:59pm-12:00am

Venue: Allen Fieldhouse

Categories: Sports

Saturday, Feb 20

2:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Hoglund Ballpark

Categories: On Campus , Sports

Friday, Apr 8

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Hoglund Ballpark

Categories: On Campus , Sports

Saturday, Apr 9

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Hoglund Ballpark

Categories: On Campus , Sports

Sunday, Apr 10

1:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Hoglund Ballpark

Categories: On Campus , Sports

Wednesday, Apr 13

6:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 66 results

Page 1 of 5

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us

Copyright 2016 Local.com Ltd - US Patent 7,231,405 - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?