Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Sports

Venue: Milwaukee Tennis Education & Foundation

Categories: Sports

Monday, Aug 1

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Tripoli Country Club, 7401 N 43rd St, Milwaukee, WI 53209

Categories: Sports

Friday, Aug 12

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Mequon Elite

Categories: Sports

Friday, Sep 9

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: North Shore Country Club

Categories: Sports

Friday, Jul 29

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Milwaukee Tennis Education & Foundation

Categories: Sports

Saturday, Aug 6

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: John Long Middle School

Categories: Sports

Friday, Apr 1

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Menomonee Park

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Sunday, Sep 18

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: MIDWEST WISCONSIN MILWAUKEE

Categories: Sports

Monday, May 16

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Concordia University

Categories: Sports

Monday, Aug 1

6:35pm-12:00am

Venue: Concordia University

Categories: Sports

Tuesday, Aug 2

6:35pm-12:00am

Venue: Concordia University

Categories: Sports

Saturday, Aug 6

6:35pm-12:00am

Venue: Concordia University

Categories: Sports

Saturday, Aug 13

6:35pm-12:00am

Venue: Starts at Grafton High School - Finishes on Milwaukees Lakefront

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Sunday, Oct 2

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: MIDWEST WISCONSIN MILWAUKEE

Categories: Sports

Monday, May 30

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: MIDWEST WISCONSIN MILWAUKEE

Categories: Sports

Friday, Jun 3

12:00am-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 137 results

Page 1 of 10

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us

Copyright 2016 Local.com Ltd - US Patent 7,231,405 - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?