Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Sports

Venue: Douglas Avenue Bridge

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Saturday, Sep 13

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Downtown Wichita

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Sunday, Oct 12

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Genesis Health Club

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Friday, Dec 12

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Genesis Health Club

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Friday, Nov 14

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Genesis Health Club

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Friday, Oct 24

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Douglass Street Bridge

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Saturday, Sep 13

8:00am-12:00am

Venue: Carpenter Place

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Saturday, Sep 6

8:30am-12:00am

Venue: O.J. Watson Park

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Saturday, Sep 20

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Old Town Square

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Saturday, Sep 20

9:00am-12:00am

Venue: Sedgwick County Park

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Sunday, Sep 21

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Via Christi HOPE

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Saturday, Sep 20

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Sedgwick County Park

Categories: Fundraisers , Outdoor , Sports

Saturday, Oct 25

8:00am-12:00am

Venue: Central Kansas Region

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Tuesday, Dec 30

10:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Hyatt Regency Wichita

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Sunday, Oct 12

6:00am-4:00pm

Venue: Intrust Bank Arena

Categories: Sports

Friday, Oct 17

7:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 23 results

Page 1 of 2

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2014 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments? Send us your feedback!