Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Sports

Venue: Genesis Health Club

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Friday, Dec 12

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Genesis Health Club

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Friday, Nov 14

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Wichita State University

Categories: On Campus , Sports

Friday, Nov 14

5:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Wichita State University

Categories: On Campus , Sports

Friday, Nov 7

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Wichita State University

Categories: On Campus , Sports

Saturday, Nov 15

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Sedgwick County Park

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Sunday, Sep 21

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Wichita State University

Categories: On Campus , Sports

Wednesday, Oct 1

11:30am-12:00am

Venue: Wichita State University

Categories: On Campus , Sports

Friday, Oct 3

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Wichita State University

Categories: On Campus , Sports

Saturday, Oct 4

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Friends University

Categories: Festivals , On Campus , Sports

Saturday, Oct 4

12:30pm-6:00pm

Venue: Exploration Place Park

Categories: Sports

Thursday, Oct 9

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Wichita Fencing Academy

Categories: Sports

Sunday, Oct 12

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Downtown Wichita

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Sunday, Oct 12

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Central Kansas Region

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Tuesday, Dec 30

10:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Wichita State University

Categories: On Campus , Sports

Sunday, Oct 19

2:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 30 results

Page 1 of 2

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2014 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments? Send us your feedback!