Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Kids and Families

Venue: South Windsor Public Library

Categories: Kids + Families , Politics

Thursday, Sep 25

7:00pm-8:30pm

Venue: Longmeadow Community

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Sep 11

9:15am-12:00am

Venue: Hickory Corner Branch Library

Categories: Kids + Families

Thursday, Nov 6

6:00pm-8:00pm

Venue: Barnes & Noble Booksellers Enfield

Categories: Kids + Families , Literary

Saturday, Oct 11

1:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Lego

Categories: Kids + Families , Outdoor

Friday, Oct 17

6:00am-12:00am

Venue: Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts (PAFA)

Categories: Kids + Families , Art + Galleries

Friday, Oct 3

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Enfield Public Library

Categories: Kids + Families

Wednesday, Oct 8

6:00pm-8:00pm

Venue: South Windsor Public Library

Categories: Kids + Families , Health + Wellness

Wednesday, Oct 1

12:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Longmeadow Community

Categories: Learning , Kids + Families , Neighborhood

Thursday, Sep 11

2:45pm-12:00am

Venue: Greenwood Children's Center

Categories: Concerts , Kids + Families

Tuesday, Sep 16

6:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Greenwood Children's Center

Categories: Concerts , Kids + Families

Tuesday, Nov 4

3:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Vernon YMCA

Categories: Learning , Kids + Families , Neighborhood

Thursday, Oct 16

2:20pm-12:00am

Venue: Vernon YMCA

Categories: Learning , Kids + Families , Neighborhood

Wednesday, Nov 12

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Vernon YMCA

Categories: Learning , Kids + Families , Neighborhood

Saturday, Nov 15

3:15pm-12:00am

Venue: Vernon YMCA

Categories: Learning , Kids + Families , Neighborhood

Saturday, Sep 20

2:15pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 38 results

Page 1 of 3

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2014 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments? Send us your feedback!