Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Theatre and Comedy

Venue: Old National Events Plaza

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Apr 7

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Old National Events Plaza

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, May 13

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: University of Southern Indiana

Categories: On Campus , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Jul 10

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Pg

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Sep 4

7:00pm-2:30am

Venue: University of Evansville

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Jun 8

9:00am-4:00pm

Venue: F.J. Reitz High School

Categories: Festivals , Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Jun 24

7:00pm-10:30pm

Venue: Old National Events Plaza

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Aug 1

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Old National Events Plaza

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Jan 17

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Old National Events Plaza

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Oct 14

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Old National Events Plaza

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Oct 22

3:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Old National Events Plaza

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Oct 22

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Old National Bank Atrium

Categories: Festivals , Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, May 30

5:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Old National Events Plaza

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Jul 9

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Old National Events Plaza

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Dec 16

8:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Victory Theatre

Categories: Film , Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, May 29

8:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 15 results

Page 1 of 1

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2015 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?