Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Theatre and Comedy

Venue: Showplace Cinemas North

Categories: Holiday , Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Oct 4

8:00pm-10:15pm

Venue: Showplace Cinemas North

Categories: Holiday , Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Oct 5

3:00pm-5:15pm

Venue: Showplace Cinemas North

Categories: Holiday , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Oct 3

8:00pm-10:15pm

Venue: The Centre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Jan 14

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Koch Family Children's Museum (cMoe)

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Sep 13

10:00am-3:00pm

Venue: West Side Christian Church & Family Life Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Sep 17

7:00pm-10:00pm

Venue: The Centre

Categories: Film , Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Oct 4

11:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Ford Center

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Feb 22

5:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Victory Theatre

Categories: Film , Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Oct 2

6:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Mesker Park Zoo & Botanic Garden

Categories: Food + Wine , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Sep 26

6:30pm-9:00pm

Venue: Victory Theatre

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Oct 3

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: The Centre

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Oct 26

3:30pm-12:00am

Venue: The Centre

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Oct 26

12:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Victory Theatre

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Nov 12

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Ford Center

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Feb 21

3:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 28 results

Page 1 of 2

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2014 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments? Send us your feedback!