Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Learning

Venue: Jumpin' Juice

Categories: Conferences , Learning

Monday, Jun 29

6:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Windsor Park Conference Center

Categories: Learning , Networking

Thursday, Jul 16

10:00am-12:00am

Venue: University of Notre Dame

Categories: Learning

Thursday, Jun 4

12:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Oaklawn

Categories: Learning , Kids + Families

Wednesday, Sep 30

9:00am-12:00am

Venue: South Bend Heritage Foundation

Categories: Learning

Wednesday, Jun 10

5:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Penn High School

Categories: Conferences , Learning , Kids + Families

Wednesday, Jul 29

8:00am-4:00pm

Venue: Greater St. Matthew Church

Categories: Learning

Saturday, Jul 18

1:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Pfeil Innovation Center

Categories: Learning , Networking

Friday, Nov 20

8:30am-12:00am

Venue: Pfeil Innovation Center

Categories: Learning , Networking

Tuesday, Aug 25

8:30am-12:00am

Venue: Hope United Methodist Church

Categories: Learning , Health + Wellness , Outdoor

Tuesday, Jul 7

10:00am-12:00am

Venue: Hope United Methodist Church

Categories: Learning , Health + Wellness , Outdoor

Tuesday, Jul 28

10:00am-12:00am

Venue: Hope United Methodist Church

Categories: Learning , Health + Wellness , Outdoor

Tuesday, Jul 14

10:00am-12:00am

Venue: Hope United Methodist Church

Categories: Learning , Health + Wellness , Outdoor

Tuesday, Jul 21

10:00am-12:00am

Venue: Holy Cross College

Categories: Conferences , Learning

Wednesday, Jun 24

12:00am-12:00am

Displaying 1-14 of 14 results

Page 1 of 1

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2015 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?