Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Theatre and Comedy

Venue: Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Jul 31

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Jul 30

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Washington University South Campus Theatre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Oct 31

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Visual Art Exchange

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, May 24

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: DPAC - Durham Performing Arts Center

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Sep 9

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: DPAC - Durham Performing Arts Center

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Oct 25

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Raleigh Memorial Auditorium

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Sep 29

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Nov 19

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Nov 16

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: DPAC - Durham Performing Arts Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Oct 13

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Common Ground Theatre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Jun 3

8:00pm-9:30pm

Venue: DPAC - Durham Performing Arts Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Oct 20

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: DPAC - Durham Performing Arts Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Sep 25

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Raleigh Memorial Auditorium

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Jan 21

2:00pm-12:00am

Venue: DPAC - Durham Performing Arts Center

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Sep 27

6:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 251 results

Page 1 of 17

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us

Copyright 2016 Local.com Ltd - US Patent 7,231,405 - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?