Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Theatre and Comedy

Venue: The ArtsCenter

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Jun 14

3:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The ArtsCenter

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Jun 12

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Cary Arts Center

Categories: Festivals , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Apr 24

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The ArtsCenter

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, May 16

6:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The ArtsCenter

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Jun 6

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Cary Arts Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Apr 24

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The ArtsCenter

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, May 15

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: ArtBar

Categories: Food + Wine , Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Mar 30

10:00am-10:00pm

Venue: Page Auditorium

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Jun 11

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Memorial Auditorium

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Jul 21

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Koka Booth Amphitheatre

Categories: Festivals , Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Aug 1

2:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Koka Booth Amphitheatre

Categories: Festivals , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Jul 31

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Washington University South Campus Theatre

Categories: Holiday , Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Jan 22

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: DPAC - Durham Performing Arts Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, May 30

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: DPAC - Durham Performing Arts Center

Categories: Film , Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Oct 20

7:30pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 199 results

Page 1 of 14

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2015 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?