Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Theatre and Comedy

Venue: Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Jul 29

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Jul 27

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Jul 31

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Jul 30

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: DPAC - Durham Performing Arts Center

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, May 24

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Raleigh Memorial Auditorium

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, May 21

3:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Raleigh Memorial Auditorium

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Apr 1

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Raleigh Memorial Auditorium

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Apr 3

3:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Raleigh Memorial Auditorium

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, May 21

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Washington University South Campus Theatre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Oct 31

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Raleigh Memorial Auditorium

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, May 14

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Raleigh Memorial Auditorium

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, May 20

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Raleigh Memorial Auditorium

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, May 12

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Raleigh Memorial Auditorium

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, May 18

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Raleigh Memorial Auditorium

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, May 13

8:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 230 results

Page 1 of 16

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us

Copyright 2016 Local.com Ltd - US Patent 7,231,405 - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?