Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Theatre and Comedy

Venue: ArtBar

Categories: Food + Wine , Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Sep 1

10:00am-10:00pm

Venue: Kidzart Eastern Wake County

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Mar 24

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Midtown Park

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Sep 20

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: DPAC - Durham Performing Arts Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Dec 1

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: DPAC - Durham Performing Arts Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Dec 29

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: DPAC - Durham Performing Arts Center

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Feb 16

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Museum Park at North Carolina Museum of Art

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Sep 19

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Washington University South Campus Theatre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Oct 31

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Carolina Theatre Cinema

Categories: Film , Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Dec 4

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: St. Stephen's Episcopal Church

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Oct 25

4:00pm-12:00am

Venue: St. Stephen's Episcopal Church

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Apr 3

4:00pm-12:00am

Venue: St. Stephen's Episcopal Church

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, May 1

4:00pm-12:00am

Venue: St. Stephen's Episcopal Church

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Nov 29

4:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Carolina Theatre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Feb 18

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The Carolina Theatre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Dec 5

8:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 305 results

Page 1 of 21

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2015 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?