Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Theatre and Comedy

Venue: ArtBar

Categories: Food + Wine , Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, May 27

10:00am-10:00pm

Venue: Washington University South Campus Theatre

Categories: Holiday , Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Jan 22

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: DPAC - Durham Performing Arts Center

Categories: Film , Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Oct 20

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Aug 5

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: DPAC - Durham Performing Arts Center

Categories: Film , Holiday , Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Oct 20

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Kidzart Eastern Wake County

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Mar 24

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Jul 26

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: The Living Room

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Jul 6

9:30am-12:00am

Venue: The Living Room

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Jul 13

9:30am-12:00am

Venue: Youth Digital

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Mar 30

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: The Living Room

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Jun 22

9:30am-12:00am

Venue: Avery Street Annex

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Aug 4

9:00am-12:00am

Venue: Fletcher Opera Theater

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Apr 29

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Fletcher Opera Theater

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Jul 21

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: The Ballet School of Chapel Hill

Categories: Festivals , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Jun 12

9:30am-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 208 results

Page 1 of 14

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2015 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?