Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Theatre and Comedy

Venue: North Raleigh Arts and Creative Theatre (NRACT)

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Apr 25

7:00pm-9:00pm

Venue: Memorial Auditorium

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, May 20

11:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Memorial Auditorium

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, May 6

2:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Meymandi Concert Hall

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, May 24

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Fletcher Opera Theater

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, May 20

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: University of North Carolina

Categories: On Campus , Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Apr 23

7:30pm-9:30pm

Venue: Fletcher Opera Theater

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Jun 9

12:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Fletcher Opera Theater

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Jun 1

3:00am-12:00am

Venue: Fletcher Opera Theater

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Jun 5

6:00am-12:00am

Venue: Memorial Auditorium

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Jun 20

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: The ArtsCenter

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Dec 8

11:00am-12:00am

Venue: The ArtsCenter

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Jan 25

10:00am-12:00am

Venue: The ArtsCenter

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Jun 7

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, May 16

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Jun 19

8:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 439 results

Page 1 of 30

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2014 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments? Send us your feedback!