Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


RESULTS FOR CATEGORY: Theatre and Comedy

Venue: Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, Jul 31

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Jul 30

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Meymandi Concert Hall

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, May 18

7:30pm-9:00pm

Venue: Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Meymandi Concert Hall

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, May 20

8:00pm-10:00pm

Venue: Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Meymandi Concert Hall

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, May 21

3:00pm-5:00pm

Venue: Washington University South Campus Theatre

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Oct 31

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Visual Art Exchange

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, May 3

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Lifepointe Church @ West

Categories: Festivals , Fundraisers , Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Jun 4

2:00pm-6:00pm

Venue: Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Monday, Jul 25

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: DPAC - Durham Performing Arts Center

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Sep 9

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: DPAC - Durham Performing Arts Center

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Oct 25

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Raleigh Memorial Auditorium

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Jun 2

3:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Raleigh Memorial Auditorium

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Thursday, Sep 29

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Nov 19

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Nov 16

7:30pm-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 212 results

Page 1 of 15

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us

Copyright 2016 Local.com Ltd - US Patent 7,231,405 - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?