Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


Jeffersonville Events | Find Events in Jeffersonville, IN Page 2

Venue: The Tennis Club At Springhurst 4109 Simcoe Ln, Louisville, KY 40241

Categories: Sports

Sunday, Oct 16

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Louisville Indoor Racquet Club

Categories: Sports

Friday, Sep 2

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: The Tennis Club At Springhurst 4109 Simcoe Ln, Louisville, KY 40241

Categories: Sports

Sunday, Oct 9

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: The Tennis Club At Springhurst 4109 Simcoe Ln, Louisville, KY 40241

Categories: Sports

Sunday, Nov 20

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Louisville Indoor Racquet Club

Categories: Sports

Wednesday, Nov 23

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Louisville Tennis Club Inc

Categories: Sports

Saturday, Nov 5

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Louisville Indoor Racquet Club

Categories: Sports

Saturday, Oct 15

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Louisville Tennis Club Inc

Categories: Holiday , Sports

Friday, Nov 25

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: West Oak Street & Garvin Place

Categories: Concerts , Festivals

Friday, Oct 7

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Louisville Visual Art Association

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Saturday, Sep 10

8:30am-12:00am

Venue: Downtown Louisville

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Saturday, Oct 22

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Laughing Derby Comedy Club

Categories: Other

Wednesday, Dec 28

7:15pm-12:00am

Venue: Papa John's Cardinal Stadium

Categories: On Campus , Sports

Saturday, Nov 26

11:59pm-12:00am

Venue: University of Louisville

Categories: On Campus

Friday, Nov 4

9:00am-12:00am

Venue: Asiatique

Categories: Food + Wine , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Aug 5

11:00pm-2:00am

Displaying 16-30 of 1443 results

Page 2 of 97

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us

Copyright 2016 Local.com Ltd - US Patent 7,231,405 - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?