Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


Jeffersonville Events | Find Events in Jeffersonville, IN Page 2

Venue: Papa John's Cardinal Stadium

Categories: On Campus , Sports

Thursday, Oct 30

11:59pm-12:00am

Venue: Papa John's Cardinal Stadium

Categories: On Campus , Sports

Saturday, Nov 29

11:59pm-12:00am

Venue: T P Miller's Bar And Grill

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, May 24

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: T P Miller's Bar And Grill

Categories: Concerts

Friday, May 23

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: St. Matthews Baptist Church

Categories: Holiday

Tuesday, Dec 9

7:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Bards Town

Categories: Concerts

Friday, May 23

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Bards Town

Categories: Concerts

Saturday, May 24

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Royal Fencing international

Categories: Sports

Monday, Jul 7

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Royal Fencing international

Categories: Sports

Monday, Jul 14

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Sam Peden Community Park

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Friday, May 30

6:00am-12:00am

Venue: Southern Baptist Theological Seminary

Categories: Conferences , Learning

Monday, Jun 23

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Crowne Plaza Hotel Louisville

Categories: Conferences , Film

Friday, Jul 4

2:00pm-5:00pm

Venue: The Alley Theater

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Oct 3

8:00pm-10:00pm

Venue: The Alley Theater

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Jun 6

7:30pm-9:00pm

Venue: Grant Line Elementary

Categories: Outdoor , Sports

Saturday, Apr 19

9:00pm-12:00am

Displaying 16-30 of 1175 results

Page 2 of 79

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2014 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments? Send us your feedback!