Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


Jeffersonville Events | Find Events in Jeffersonville, IN Page 2

Venue: The Tennis Club At Springhurst 4109 Simcoe Ln, Louisville, KY 40241

Categories: Sports

Saturday, Aug 13

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: The Tennis Club At Springhurst 4109 Simcoe Ln, Louisville, KY 40241

Categories: Sports

Saturday, Aug 20

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: The Tennis Club At Springhurst 4109 Simcoe Ln, Louisville, KY 40241

Categories: Sports

Saturday, Nov 12

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: The Tennis Club At Springhurst 4109 Simcoe Ln, Louisville, KY 40241

Categories: Sports

Sunday, Oct 16

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Louisville Indoor Racquet Club

Categories: Sports

Friday, Sep 2

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: The Tennis Club At Springhurst 4109 Simcoe Ln, Louisville, KY 40241

Categories: Sports

Sunday, Oct 9

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: The Tennis Club At Springhurst 4109 Simcoe Ln, Louisville, KY 40241

Categories: Sports

Sunday, Nov 20

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Louisville Tennis Club Inc

Categories: Sports

Friday, Aug 5

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: The Tennis Club At Springhurst 4109 Simcoe Ln, Louisville, KY 40241

Categories: Sports

Friday, Aug 5

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Louisville Indoor Racquet Club

Categories: Sports

Wednesday, Nov 23

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Louisville Tennis Club Inc

Categories: Sports

Saturday, Nov 5

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Louisville Indoor Racquet Club

Categories: Sports

Saturday, Oct 15

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Louisville Indoor Racquet Club

Categories: Sports

Saturday, Aug 20

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Louisville Tennis Club Inc

Categories: Holiday , Sports

Friday, Nov 25

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: West Oak Street & Garvin Place

Categories: Concerts , Festivals

Friday, Oct 7

12:00am-12:00am

Displaying 16-30 of 1488 results

Page 2 of 100

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us

Copyright 2016 Local.com Ltd - US Patent 7,231,405 - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?