Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


Jeffersonville Events | Find Events in Jeffersonville, IN Page 2

Venue: Knight of Swords Fencing Studio

Categories: Kids + Families , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Nov 28

8:00pm-11:00pm

Venue: Ogle Center

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Tuesday, Apr 7

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Louisville, Kentucky, United States

Categories: Conferences

Wednesday, Feb 18

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Bass Pro Shop

Categories: Outdoor , Sales

Sunday, Aug 3

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Brown Theatre on Broadway

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Apr 10

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Brown Theatre on Broadway

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Apr 11

2:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Brown Theatre on Broadway

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Saturday, Apr 11

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Comedy Caravan

Categories: Other

Thursday, Dec 11

7:15pm-12:00am

Venue: Comedy Caravan

Categories: Concerts

Monday, Dec 15

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Comedy Caravan

Categories: Comedy , Nightlife + Singles

Thursday, Jan 15

7:15pm-12:00am

Venue: University of Louisville

Categories: On Campus , Sports

Friday, Jan 9

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Louisville Palace

Categories: Film , Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Friday, Mar 27

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Jim Porters Good Time Emprm

Categories: Concerts

Friday, Dec 19

8:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Crowne Plaza Hotel Louisville

Categories: Health + Wellness , Organizations

Sunday, Apr 5

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: University of Louisville

Categories: Learning , On Campus

Thursday, Mar 26

5:30pm-12:00am

Displaying 16-30 of 1008 results

Page 2 of 68

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2014 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments? Send us your feedback!