Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


Margate Events | Find Events in Margate, FL

Venue:

Categories: Holiday , Neighborhood , Spirituality

Thursday, Dec 24

11:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Southeast Branch

Categories: Neighborhood

Friday, Nov 27

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Grand Villa Senior Living

Categories: Learning , Health + Wellness , Neighborhood

Thursday, Sep 24

10:00am-11:30am

Venue: Improv - Tampa Bay

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Sep 2

10:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Thirsty Goat

Categories: Food + Wine , Neighborhood , Nightlife + Singles

Saturday, Sep 5

7:00pm-11:00pm

Venue: United Metaphysical Church of the Palm Beaches

Categories: Spirituality

Saturday, Sep 19

11:00am-4:00pm

Venue: Melrose Center

Categories: Neighborhood

Saturday, Oct 31

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Melrose Center

Categories: Neighborhood

Saturday, Oct 31

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Melrose Center

Categories: Neighborhood

Saturday, Oct 31

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Four Paws Place www.fourpawsplace.com

Categories: Pets

Sunday, Aug 30

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Treasure Coast Community Acupuncture

Categories: Health + Wellness

Monday, Aug 31

5:00pm-6:00pm

Venue: Stuart Congregational Church

Categories: Spirituality

Sunday, Aug 30

11:14am-12:00am

Venue: Jacksonville, Florida, United States

Categories: Conferences

Wednesday, Oct 7

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Nu View IRA Spam Centre

Categories: Learning

Monday, Sep 5

11:00am-6:00pm

Venue: Miami, Florida, United States

Categories: Conferences

Wednesday, Nov 4

12:00am-12:00am

Displaying 1-15 of 24839 results

Page 1 of 1656

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2015 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?