Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


Margate Events | Find Events in Margate, FL

Venue:

Categories: Holiday , Neighborhood , Spirituality

Thursday, Dec 24

11:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Southeast Branch

Categories: Neighborhood

Wednesday, Jul 8

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Grand Villa Senior Living

Categories: Learning , Health + Wellness , Neighborhood

Thursday, Jul 30

10:00am-11:30am

Venue: Improv - Tampa Bay

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Jul 8

10:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Thirsty Goat

Categories: Food + Wine , Neighborhood , Nightlife + Singles

Saturday, Jul 4

7:00pm-11:00pm

Venue: United Metaphysical Church of the Palm Beaches

Categories: Spirituality

Saturday, Jul 18

11:00am-4:00pm

Venue: Riverwalk: A Family Park

Categories: Learning

Thursday, Dec 31

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Limelight Theatre

Categories: Health + Wellness , Outdoor

Thursday, Aug 6

7:30pm-12:00am

Venue: US

Categories: Outdoor

Saturday, Sep 26

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Melrose Center

Categories: Neighborhood

Saturday, Oct 31

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Melrose Center

Categories: Neighborhood

Saturday, Oct 31

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Melrose Center

Categories: Neighborhood

Saturday, Oct 31

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Four Paws Place www.fourpawsplace.com

Categories: Pets

Saturday, Jul 4

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Treasure Coast Community Acupuncture

Categories: Health + Wellness

Monday, Jul 6

5:00pm-6:00pm

Venue: Treasure Coast Community Acupuncture

Categories: Kids + Families

Monday, Jul 6

4:00pm-5:00pm

Displaying 1-15 of 25121 results

Page 1 of 1675

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2015 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?