Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


Margate Events | Find Events in Margate, FL

Venue: carlton arms

Categories: Politics

Friday, Feb 20

12:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Plantation Art Guild

Categories: Art + Galleries

Tuesday, Oct 21

9:00am-12:00am

Venue: Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Jan 25

4:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Holiday Inn Express

Categories: Conferences , Learning

Monday, Oct 6

8:00am-5:00pm

Venue: Holiday Inn Express

Categories: Learning

Monday, Dec 15

8:00am-5:00pm

Venue: King & Bear at World Golf Village

Categories: Sports

Thursday, Oct 2

12:00am-11:59pm

Venue: Holiday Inn Express

Categories: Learning

Monday, Dec 15

8:00am-5:00pm

Venue: Holiday Inn Express

Categories: Learning

Monday, Oct 20

8:00am-5:00pm

Venue: Holiday Inn Express

Categories: Conferences

Monday, Dec 15

8:00am-5:00pm

Venue: Holiday Inn Express

Categories: Conferences , Learning

Monday, Dec 1

8:00am-5:00pm

Venue: Holiday Inn Express

Categories: Conferences

Monday, Oct 20

8:00am-5:00pm

Venue: Holiday Inn Express

Categories: Learning

Monday, Dec 8

8:00am-5:00pm

Venue: Florida Town Park

Categories: Other

Saturday, Nov 22

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Holiday Inn Express

Categories: Learning

Monday, Feb 2

8:00am-5:00pm

Venue: Holiday Inn Express

Categories: Learning

Saturday, Sep 6

8:00am-5:00pm

Displaying 1-15 of 22395 results

Page 1 of 1493

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2014 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments? Send us your feedback!