Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


Margate Events | Find Events in Margate, FL

Venue: Holiday Inn Express

Categories: Learning

Monday, Feb 2

8:00am-5:00pm

Venue: Roger Dean Stadium

Categories: Sports

Monday, Jun 29

5:05pm-12:00am

Venue: Snappers Grill and Comedy Club

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, May 17

9:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Beach Art Group

Categories: Art + Galleries

Monday, Apr 13

9:00am-12:00am

Venue:

Categories: Holiday , Neighborhood , Spirituality

Thursday, Dec 24

11:00pm-12:00am

Venue: the Whiskey River Saloon

Categories: Conferences

Saturday, Feb 21

5:00pm-2:30am

Venue: Gold Coast Runners c/o Runner's Depot

Categories: Outdoor

Sunday, Feb 1

9:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Southeast Branch

Categories: Neighborhood

Wednesday, Jul 8

12:00am-12:00am

Venue: Grand Villa Senior Living

Categories: Learning , Health + Wellness , Neighborhood

Thursday, Feb 26

10:00am-11:30am

Venue: Seminole Casino Coconut Creek

Categories: Other

Sunday, Feb 1

11:00am-12:00am

Venue: Improv - Tampa Bay

Categories: Theatre + Comedy

Wednesday, Feb 4

10:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Thirsty Goat

Categories: Food + Wine , Neighborhood , Nightlife + Singles

Saturday, Feb 7

7:00pm-11:00pm

Venue: Silver River State Park

Categories: Fundraisers , Outdoor

Friday, May 1

12:00pm-10:00am

Venue: United Metaphysical Church of the Palm Beaches

Categories: Spirituality

Saturday, Feb 21

11:00am-4:00pm

Venue: Mystikal Scents

Categories: Neighborhood , Organizations

Tuesday, Feb 3

7:00pm-9:00pm

Displaying 1-15 of 26457 results

Page 1 of 1764

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2015 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?