Search by Keyword

- or -

- or -

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword


Margate Events | Find Events in Margate, FL

Venue: carlton arms

Categories: Politics

Friday, Feb 20

12:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

Categories: Concerts

Sunday, Jan 25

4:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Holiday Inn Express

Categories: Learning

Friday, Dec 19

8:00am-5:00pm

Venue: Holiday Inn Express

Categories: Learning

Friday, Dec 19

8:00am-5:00pm

Venue: Holiday Inn Express

Categories: Learning

Monday, Feb 2

8:00am-5:00pm

Venue: Holiday Inn Express

Categories: Learning

Saturday, Dec 27

8:00am-5:00pm

Venue: Holiday Inn Express

Categories: Learning

Saturday, Dec 27

8:00am-5:00pm

Venue: Roger Dean Stadium

Categories: Sports

Monday, Jun 29

5:05pm-12:00am

Venue: Roger Dean Stadium

Categories: Sports

Saturday, Apr 11

6:35pm-12:00am

Venue: Snappers Grill and Comedy Club

Categories: Nightlife + Singles , Theatre + Comedy

Sunday, May 17

9:30pm-12:00am

Venue: Beach Art Group

Categories: Art + Galleries

Monday, Apr 13

9:00am-12:00am

Venue:

Categories: Holiday , Neighborhood , Spirituality

Wednesday, Dec 24

11:00pm-12:00am

Venue: Brandon Sports and Aquatics Center

Categories: Learning , Neighborhood

Friday, Dec 19

8:00am-12:00am

Venue: Brandon Sports and Aquatics Center

Categories: Learning , Neighborhood

Friday, Dec 19

8:00am-12:00am

Venue: the Whiskey River Saloon

Categories: Conferences

Saturday, Feb 21

5:00pm-2:30am

Displaying 1-15 of 23193 results

Page 1 of 1547

Advertisements

Advertisement

More about local.com Features

Socialize With Us
 

© 2014 Local Corporation - US Patent 7,231,405
Some data provided by Acxiom. Questions and Comments?